On Google Plus, I will Share My Passion For Politics And Entertainment in France And The United States ! My Other Name Is Mike Fuller!

September 27, 2011

On Google Plus, I will Share My Passion For Politics And Entertainment in France And The United States ! My Other Name Is Mike Fuller!

Frederic Vidal,
US and France Presidential candidate

Binational address:
http://ping.fm/GXxux
Google Plus, the other Facebook!

Mike Fuller Facebook address:
http://www.facebook.com/mikefullerphd
Mike Fuller is a Frederic Vidal franchise.

Tom Cruise, it's me and I'm not ready to give my name to another one, even to Mike Fuller! Signed: Frederic Vidal

Leave a Reply

