Next, A Press Release About The Blake Lively Connection With Frederic Vidal: A Web Issue And A Wedding Affair. Who Is The Leader Of The United States?

September 18, 2012

Next, A Press Release About The Blake Lively Connection With Frederic Vidal: A Web Issue And A Wedding Affair. Who Is The Leader Of The Of The United States!

Now online (10/11/2012): http://www.free-press-release.com/news-for-the-cancellation-of-the-2012-presidential-election-1349083726.html

PRESS RELEASE

The wedding of Blake Lively closes a cycle of 3 years of project and dream from me regarding an exchange of rings between her and myself.

I wrote in  February to the Judge, President of the US Supreme Court, John G Roberts to inform him I am in charge of a program about a possible election of an immigrant for President. This reform and my candidacy are sincere but he did not reply.

As a filmmaker in Hollywood, relocated in France in my hometown Nice, I scheduled to attend the Republican Convention in August for a Speech to the Nation. Reince Priebus, Chairman of the Republican National Committee, did not reply to my letter and my phone calls.

With a Blog on the Internet with almost 2 millions readers since its creation, a membership on the Social Media leading more than 6,000 friends and followers on Facebook, Twitter and Myspace mainly but also many other Community Sites, I must be fair and true.

I was prevent to meet the actress Blake Lively and to have a chance to marry her as a good American who wants to become President one day. Consequently, I demand the cancellation of the 2012 US Presidential Election because there was a sabotage of my citizenship. My house and my company were also victims of an illegal opposition against my Republican ambition.

The Homeland Security will receive my request for justice.

For Mike Fuller,

Frederic Vidal, his representative in America and in France.

Leave a Reply

