Frederic Vidal’s Letter to Katie Cassidy is Online For You and The FRENCH COP!

June 9, 2013

My Letter to Katie

Frederic Vidal
10, avenue Notre-Dame
06000 Nice, France

Nice, June 9, 2013

Katie Cassidy
c/o Doreen Wilcox
Anonymous Content
3532 Hayden Avenue
Culver City, CA 90232, USA

Dear Katie,
I am a Screen Actors Guild actor and also a music producer (BRAMSTOCKER). My project is to film a movie in Hollywood and in Europe, its title: THE FRENCH COP.
I know you’re a great actress and I would like to invite you in the cast of this Motion Picture as the female lead.
I used to be a homeowner in the Hollywoodland, 6218 Rockcliff Drive in Los Angeles, from 2006 to 2011. There, I created my company TIMEFRAMES LLC, dedicated from the beginning to produce THE FRENCH COP, a story written by me like several others.
I am presently located in Nice, France where I live as an American and a French (I have a double citizenship). I am on location here after the Short Sale of my Hollywood house and the inheritance of a beautiful flat from my aunt who passed away in 2011.
I am in touch with big producers in the USA and in France. Your support would be so great to realize this project.
I will send you soon the plot of the Movie.
Sincerely yours.

Frederic Vidal

Leave a Reply

