Independence Day: Frederic Vidal Informs The Governor of Iowa and The Mayor Of Desmoines That He Will Be Candidate In February For the Republican Presidential Caucuses.

July 1, 2015

Independence Day: Frederic Vidal Informs The Governor of Iowa and The Mayor Of Desmoines That He Will Candidate In February For the Republican Presidential Caucuses.

Terry Edward Branstad (born November 17, 1946) is an American politician who is the 42nd Governor of Iowa, in office since January 2011. Branstad was also the state's 39th Governor from 1983 to 1999, and he was President of Des Moines University from 2003 to 2009.

Terry Edward Branstad (born November 17, 1946) is an American politician who is the 42nd Governor of Iowa, in office since January 2011. Branstad was also the state’s 39th Governor from 1983 to 1999, and he was President of Des Moines University from 2003 to 2009.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terry_Branstad

Thomas Michael Franklin

Thomas Michael Franklin “Frank” Cownie (born 1948) is the current mayor of Des Moines, Iowa in the United States.[1] He owns and operates Cownie Furs, a store that has been in his family for générations.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frank_Cownie

My letter to Terry Brandstad, Governor of Iowa,
and Frank Cownie, Mayor of Des Moines.

Dear Governor and Dear Mayor,

I am so proud to share with you my 4th of July commitment to be in your State and City, so famous and important every 4 years in the United States, next February to propose my program to your population that is the first to vote for the Primaries of the Presidential election.

My global fame empowered by the Internet has to be not controversial anymore (I am too much criticized because I want reforms in the US). I want it mainstream beginning now thanks to my decision to be present at the GOP Republican Presidential Primary, the Iowa Caususes in Des Moines, Iowa, February 1, 2016.

The voters will decide if I can be the next President of the United States or not. It will be my breakthrough and possibly a blockbuster, a crossover between Hollywood and Washington as I am pre-producing my film THE GERMAN SPY, the instalment of my TIMEFRAMES universe franchie that I am developing since 2006 with my LLC.

After 3 months of ‘Ready, Steady, Go’ in April, May and June 2015, I start the race this month, in July, that is a marathon to finish in February or in November 2016 with my victory. Single now, my third goal is to have with me a wonderful woman to celebrate with you my happiness to be a Presidential candidate but also an artist doing politics and an immigrant with his American lady building a new family.

Last but not least, Silly is my new song with my band BRAMSTOCKER. We are punks since 1977 and proud of it. I am a musician before to be a movie maker. Guitarist and songwriter, I produced tis song for the US discotheques, mixing rock and dance music. I am sure that it will be a success for the University year 2015-2016 because young people need new talent like me and great music to play on the dance floors for their entertainment.

Best regards and enjoy this Independence Day 2015 with my support to promote our Country, the United States of America, for its legacy to be stronger and dedicated to the People and our Institutions.

Frederic Vidal

alias Mike Fuller

Copies to the American authorities: Homeland Security, National Security Agency, US Supreme Court, Supreme Court of Iowa, Reince Priebus, President of the Republican Party.

Leave a Reply

