Am I The Snowden In America? After Charlie Sheen HIV Positive, We Can Check This Is A Country That Anti-Support And Sometimes Destroy Its Stars. I Reply By A New Business Plan By Frederic Vidal.

November 18, 2015

Am I The Snowden In America? After Charlie Sheen HIV Positive, We Can Check This Is A Country That Anti-Support And Sometimes Destroy Its Stars. I Reply By A New Business Plan By Frederic Vidal.

Tomorrow Thursday, November 19, I will release my new BP on WordPress, updated after one month in America. FV

Next Wednesday, I am going to play at the Bobby’s Idle Hour Tavern (1028 16th Ave. S.) in the Music Row of Nashville, Tennessee (TN 37212) because I really wanted it and my showcase concert as a songwriter will be a special event I will record for you.

ASCAP member, I had a meeting yesterday morning at their headquarters to update my knowledge of it and my membership. I joined this great organization in 2003 but did not succeed all at once, located in Los Angeles I was not enough connected to New York. In the 2010’s, I selected music legendary city Nashville for a comeback that will be the last one.

With album project ‘President of the States’ with demos and videos already famous and appreciated on the Web, my ambition is to record a studio version of each of the 12 songs composed last Summer in Europe, probably in January. It will be with local musicians and at the OCEAN WAY record studio that is one of the best.

Yesterday evening, I was a part of the great monthly Jam Session at the American Federation of Musicians (AFM) Local for background vocals and singing on covers like Rolling Stones’ Honky Tonk Women. I had really a cool feeling to participate in a big band with real professionals before to have a fresh walk on Broadway listening to the music of all these venues confirming Nashville Country music tradition of leadership in America. No other town has the guitar so emblematic of a way of life.

Last but not least, the 25th of November so, I will play for SAM’S JAMS, a weekly reunion of local and national songwriters thanks to songwriter Sam Cooper. It will be my best in Nashville and I will move to Los Angeles during the weekend after the celebration of Thanksgiving, on Friday. What a marvelous year 2015 that is not finished at all with the Holiday Season beginning. More?

Yes, I felt a little bad until now, thinking some were considering me as a ‘dissident’ or a ‘danger’ for the States. It’s a mistake that is rewinding today and I am committed to continue to show my songs, my political program for the Presidency as an Artist and my movies activity are building a cultural and social platform totally safe and secure for all Americans. I deserve obviously more audience and I will get it with more networking now and then, here and there, nationwide, in the US, my Nation until the end.

I am not a Charlie Sheen (HIV positive or negative), I am not an Edward Snowden (in the US or in Russia), I am a real Mike Fuller. The original is in another dimension (according to my scifi story and franchise for films, vidgames, novels and comics), called real USA but here where we are (called by me USB) I represent this name of glory and power for the entire United States, this year and next year that will be electoral one. Call me Mike and don’t forget Sheen and Snowden are underground leaders with messages of cganging culture or policy. They can be prophets or not. We will see. For now, enjoy my journey through the Midwest, diffused on this blog with my songs waiting for the upcomingh concert.

Frederic Vidal
aka
Mike Fuller,
Fred Kelly,
Thomas Spears.

Links:

http://bobbysidlehour.com

http://www.ascap.com/nashville

http://www.oceanwaynashville.com

http://www.nashvillemusicians.org

http://www.jericat.com

 

Edward Snowden is the man who created the end of the Internet era. They don't want to be the Little Sister of the Big Brother. Consequently, the Intervision.

Edward Snowden is the man who created the end of the Internet era. They don’t want to be the Little Sister of the Big Brother. Consequently, the Intervision.

Charlie Sheen reveals he’s HIV positive in TODAY Show exclusive

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charlie_Sheen

Leave a Reply

