15/16, Fifteen Slash Sixteen: 2 Years Together For A President To Be In Charge In 17, Frederic Vidal Who Is Also Mike Fuller For A Semi-Fictional Short Film To Be Produced By Timeframes LLC, This December In Desmoines, Iowa And Released In January Before The Caucuses!

November 22, 2015

15/16, Fifteen Slash Sixteen: 2 Years Together For A President To Be In Charge In 17, Frederic Vidal Who Is Also Mike Fuller For A Semi-Fictional Short Film To Be Produced By Timeframes LLC, This December In Desmoines, Iowa And Released In January Before The Caucuses!

Synopsis of 15/16.
From Spears to Fuller.
Questions and Answers.

Mike Fuller alias me in our dimension that real Mike calls USB is in Desmoines, Iowa for a special interview, 2 months before the caucuses, with a charming woman who is a freelance journalist but very concerned by Fuller future.

Part 1. Where did you live before?

I was a homeowner in Hollywoodland, at 6218 Rockcliff Drive, Los Angeles, from 2006, but I was threatened by a foreclosure that I could cancel August 16, 2010, I’m still very proud of it, but later in December 2011, my co-owner and previous wife proposed me to accept a short sale and I wrongly validated it. Now, I would like my house to be back to me.
From July 2011 to October 2015, I was in France after the death of my old aunt, to occupy her apartment in Nice, 10, avenue Notre-Dame. I had difficulties to have the property at my name and some hostility of the population.
Since I am back in America mid-October, unfortunately I was first a client of rescue missions in Washington and in Nashville as I did not get new friends and socialized not a lot. I hope it won’t last and it already ended with a more stable life as a filmmaker and politician able to organize myself with more context help.
I demanded to the FBI, already in 2010 and again now, to investigate why it did not work for me in the 2000’s. With my film project FRENCH COP, my membership SAG-AFTRA (with the name Fred Kelly), creation of my society TIMEFRAMES LLC, being at the Republican Party and at the Rotary, normally it would not have been so difficult to start a good career, for me it was so hard that I focused only on the Internet to share my ideas. I was already a ‘star’ with BRAMSTOCKER, my emblematic punk band from the 70’s so connected to the rock but not included in the show biz. Maybe it explains partly.

Part 2. Why have you this problem of notoriety?

Frankly speaking, I suppose that the NSA, National Security Agency, must consider me very bad and suspect, warning until now, all around me, the people they have to take care about me regarding some possible dangers to be in touch with me. They probably think I am subversive or even a kind of dissident (like Lennon?), mainly because my writings on the Web appear weird for them, I think. I don’t understand why, I always was a patriot, year after year, and if I want reforms and changes, it is to improve and reinforce our Country, not the contrary.
The worst is to imagine that possibly the NSA is secretly believing in something that could be a IIIrd Reich (the Nazi regime in Germany in the 1930’s until 1945) origin and activity of mine. This is totally ridiculous but, I suppose, based on a study of my European family and my birth in 1959. Consequently, I wrote the subject of the GERMAN SPY to show I manage this universe of the swastika in a way that is anti-Nazi and not at all pro-German. A little isolated, not authorized in the mass Medias, I am waiting for a rehabilitation of my file as soon as possible thanks to the journalists, the public opinion and themselves.

Part 3. What did you do to compensate?

I prepared my strategy in September before to leave Europe, October 16. I have a program of 16 propositions organized around 4 main propositions (War Marketing, Presidential Power, IVth Reich and USA versus USB) to be creative in the Presidential campaign, more social and prospective oriented than the mainstream candidates. Also, I decided to perform in Nashville, TN the 12 songs I composed last summer for the soundtrack of the GERMAN SPY and the album ‘President of the States’. This unique concert, for Thanksgiving’s eve, is rich of sense to express to the Midwest a message of culture and grassroots with the promotion of my political name Mike Fuller to compensate that the GERMAN SPY project did not attract enough professionals at the Cannes Film Festival in May. So less fictional name Thomas Spears about me, call me Fuller only.
For that, the Homeland Security always was at my side improving a lot my presence in the United States in 2006, confirming me as US citizen with my naturalization. Afterwards, I had never a problem with them and I did my best to be an exemplary immigrant with the definitive difficulty I never found a woman to accept to be with me. Probably, the cause is my bad (and wrong) security and ideology file if I appear as a Sheen-Snowden for the NSA, it must have consequences in the population.

Part 4. How to become next President?

I have the feeling I can be very popular in the troops, US Army, US Air Force, US Navy, National Guard and Coast Guard, as I am a new American, conservative and for reforms, including an amendment of the Constitution to improve the participation of the minorities in the institutions. It would be a really good first network nationwide as military have families and serious population committed to empower candidacies bringing progress and upgrading the nation.
To become President, I must first become candidate officially meaning being in the polls like the other main candidates that were in November 10 Republicans and 3 Democrats. For that, I know it can happen thanks to this short film 15/16, its filming in December and its diffusion in January, it’s a piece of art but also a promotion tool, it’s semi-fictional mixing novelism and auto-biography.

Part 5. When will you succeed?

I will succeed in January 2017 by being in charge of the Presidency if I can. It will be with the Judge if there is a contestation of the election or if the present contestation, that I cannot be a regular candidate, continues. I am anyway an extraordinary candidate and I will never stop preparing for the Americans 4 years of improvement of their daily life and permanent environment for a mandate of victory shared and celebrated.
It looks like my partly active isolation will finish by a lawsuit, organizations, populations and sometimes even personalities wanting too much to follow the recommendations of the authorities, and I hope it will be a secondary subject as I will succeed to prevail by the quality of my talent, not the motivation of my lawyers.

Frederic Vidal

End of 15/16 synopsis

List of the 16 propositions at the end of this article.

Hero of the Film: A House.

My house at 6218 Rockcliff Drive, in Los Angeles CA 90068, from 2006 to 2011 when I signed from France the short sale of it that I want now to be cancelled as I was not able to support this property from Europe at that time for reasons that are crimes against me and my company TIMEFRAMES LLC.
Frederic Vidal
ar127862277867078.jpg

ar127862291735134If you thought that the only distressed properties in Los Angeles were in less desirable neighborhoods, this Hollywood Hills Short Sale should be a pleasant surprise.

Check out this private & secluded 3 bedroom and 2.5 bath Hollywoodland Mediterranean. 6218 Rockcliff boast  serene city and canyon views. Built c. 1934 by architect Raymond “R.J.” Kieffer the home was later restored by ASIDdesigner. This captivating home features a Formal Living room with high pitched beamed ceilings, wood-burning fireplace, wood floors and tall French doors that open to a Juliette balcony.”

http://lapropertysolutions.com/hollywood-hills-short-sale/

IS1gmey3r13tk83.jpg

The actress Blake Lively stays a memory connected to this house where her evocation inspired me to write The Man With The Velvet Eyes on this Blog on WordPress. Unfortunately, I never succeeded to meet he intown in Los Angeles or on a Hollywood set. I don’t know if some people did not want us to be together but I think that it is possible as happiness is a treasure that sometimes is stolen by jealous or interested persons who don’t mind about the sadness next.
Mike Fuller

List of the 16 propositions by Mike Fuller.

A. WAR MARKETING

Intervision is Internet next step with McLuhan Galaxy of Web, TV and News

USID Database will be a nationwide interactive listing of all the population.

No World War III without the end of terrorism in the middle-east with a status quo plan.

No bad Propaganda never anymore here. Mass Medias must not brainwash us daily.

B. PRESIDENTIAL POWER

Timeframes is the name to replace old nasty Hollywood by new film industry.

UFOS to build before 2025 is a goal for our space research with NASA and Air Force.

New GOP with Democrats, it’s GOP2 to upgrade obsolete Republican Party.

Supreme Being is the name of an entity that is governing us and needs religion.

C. THE IVTH REICH

Multipartism is a system with not only Republicans and democrats but more partis.

Anti-Nazism is necessary in the US, too many people are inspired by Hitler.

Svastika inversed is scientifically the right sign to refuse IIIrd Reich of criminal Hitler.

A Jewish President of the United States? So great to prevent any kind of dictatorship.

D. USA VS USB

No Human Trafficking in Hollywood and the show biz, don’t harass women as slaves.

New Gouvernance is a necessity because the public authorities need sponsoring.

Citizen Amendment of the Constitution to empower immigrants and minorities.

51st State: France, it’s the solution. Lafayette country to be our partner # in the Union.

Leave a Reply

