Today, I Play 4 Songs At The Idle Hour But Will There Be 40 Years Of Interdiction Of My Band BRAMSTOCKER? Since 1977 And The Death Of Sid And Nancy, Frederic Vidal Didn’t Succeed Only One Recording, Including Now In Nashville!

December 2, 2015

Today, I Play 4 Songs At The Idle Hour But Will There Be 40 Years Of Interdiction Of My Band BRAMSTOCKER? Since 1977 And The Death Of Sid And Nancy, Frederic Vidal Didn’t Succeed Only One Record deal, Including Now In Nashville! 

Warning: this article is about the past and about problems. It is to manage them in the present to cancel them for the future. It is a positive attitude and I know you appreciate it.

Rock veteran, guitar hero I am but Sid Vicious must have been with me. Unfortunately he was a star also, a sickness sometimes that is disturbing some careers especially in the music business. I preferred to wait until today to accuse the French and the American State of interdiction of my music or I could have been possibly murdered without being a star, who knows?

I am careful, fans of my WordPress blog, and thanks to the Internet I am prosecuting the President of the United States himself, the present one and the previous one who are restless about me and personal anti-friends. I gave to the USA a second chance (I am proud to be US citizen, patriot and civic punk, we are a lot) after 1977 chaos by Jimmy Carter and Valery Giscard d’Estaing against our two bands, Sex Pistols and Bramstocker, one album then bye for the British, no album and I said encore for my nice group! It’s political and social, cultural and commercial. It’s finishing, I am important on the Web and Presidential candidate, si they will soon end to harass the population about me. I’m sure they do or who does?

Now in Nashville, I can check that nothing changed and against BRAMSTOCKER there are still the same conditions: no venue able to present our concert live, record?? I need a CD for Los Angeles in two weeks and what to do? To say it WordPress. Vicious was rewinded as a star, me not at all, I’m an alternate Rock Star and you gonna see it this week, friend. I will find this week the right guitar bar with the exact atmosphere to perform my songs. 

sid-nancy.jpgFantastic picture of Nancy and Sid before their less fantastic ticket to die payed by their enemies or by them? I will find the author of the picture and the author of their crime.

4 times, the authorities certainly participated in the destruction of my music business plan, if not, they will explain with me what happened.

1977 BRAMSTOCKER with leadsinger Jean-Paul Albert was refused by all music labels in Paris. Why that? Am I a too bad guitarist? I don’t think so at all, I play like Jimmy Page but I have not his support, it was clear in 2009, the same for Paul and Mick (you know their last names). France stays obviously terrible responsible of the fact I could not have a commercial career as a musician. THEY DON’T LIKE ROCK with their state, THEY WERE JEALOUS OF MY IMMIGRATION TO THE STATES, TERRIBLY ANGRY. It’s since De Gaulle, since my birth according to people, a hate that never stopped mixed with partnerships that were not there anymore from 2011 to 2014. This Country deserves to be 51st State after a good reform of its State and change of mood for population.

2003 Now ready to write music for films, even with big orchestra, I had my instrumentals in CDs, I tried to network with coach Tess Taylor, from California, I stopped, nothing happened, even Rod Steward refused one of my songs written especially for him. So , I decided to be in the movie industry and it was the same. Why my new Country did like the previous one with a so great tradition of Bill of Rights and welcoming European minorities in their history. Disabled by Sept 11? I think so, beaucoup. My main advisor: Ronald Reagan, I met him in the 1980’s with my Mayor Jacques Medecin. We organized the counter-offensive from there. You leaving for Santa Claus bad memories of the past of BRAMSTOCKER.

2009-10 1 million views of my WordPress blog in 2010 after the recording on Youtube of Silly, All life long, Lovers are beginners, Indian reservation and the cover Here Comes the night, then almost nothing and the album never commercialized. Blake Lively, I wanted her my friend refused violently?

2015-16 The teenage culture will have the last word, I will express it: STOP. Anti-punk decidors and newcomers must understand they lost the fight of their parents, BRAMSTOCKER on Broadway, BRAMSTOCKER in Nashville, BRAMSTOCKER everywhere, you will have your ‘President of the States’: next year but before the Super Tuesday!

If we live in a dictatorship (people don’t look too much like American Dream here in Nashville), we will stop it, me and my party GOP2, Presidential Power. Read our 16 propositions + 10. No fascism in America, no Nazism at all: IVth Reich for the Jewish people like me, Vidal, it’s Vidal Sassoon, never Vidal Hitler, BUT ALSO VIDAL FULLER, Vidalism.

I understood music can kill like Goebbels communication did for the Jews but not by suicide (except Cobain) and not only by terrorism like the Bataclan massacre last month. This club and more than a club a historic punk and rock venue in Paris that was historic before pop music, as a matter of fact was strangely the terrible victim of the war between Islam and US. JFK was killed, not Jimi Hendrix apparently. In 2016, I AM ONLY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE, not anymore a loser of music business. Remember that and I feel fine. But I will still play the guitar and my songs every week to feel good with the audience of my supporters.

Fred
alias Mister BRAMSTOCKER

Vicious https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sid_Vicious

16 props https://sites.google.com/site/vidalfuller2016/

Leave a Reply

