After American Airlines Refused To Frederic Vidal A Free Ticket For Los Angeles At The Nashville Airport, The French And American Entrepreneur, Singer-Songwriter Of Legendary Bramstocker, Decides To Demand Help And Support To Russia For The Film 15/16!

December 17, 2015

After American Airlines Refused To Frederic Vidal A Free Ticket For Los Angeles At The Nashville Airport, The French And American Entrepreneur, Singer-Songwriter Of Legendary Bramstocker, Decides To Demand Help And Support To Russia For The Film 15/16!

Regarding the interdiction in 1977 and after of BRAMSTOCKER, now today Legendary Bramstocker on https://vid.me/bramstocker with 13,000 views, the death of leadsinger Scott Weiland the day after the publishing of WordPress article is suspect and oblige me to conclude that Great Britain was really hostile about the European Punk wave before to let The Sex Pistols collapse in New York City and the bass player Sid Vicious die with his partner Nancy. Legendary Bramstocker, consequently, was also the victim of the British kind of repression, there on the French territory, to prevent the Nice Punk band of mine to sign a record deal. They did not succeed its legend to begin.

Green_Party_of_the_United_States_New_Logo

https://www.gp.org

I want to be a member of The Green Party in order to show I am not anymore a Republican like the others. I don’t leave the GOP totally but it did work to be in Desmoines as an official candidate. I’d like to be back in 67 with my rock community for a WORLD SAFER, WISER, SMARTER, GREENER world. Reps are a sect when there is a crisis like today with too many candidates.

Ingerence against ingerence

The French word means: another State that is invited to manage a file of a foreign Country without authorization regarding independency and sovereignty. I’m thinking about calling Moscow to propose my story that is unique and looks like I’m another Snowden that the United States. These people in Hollywood and the show business, they don’t have a spot for me, like a Howard Stern or Howard Stern and Larry King, guest  or an Eminem who would have success in the movie industry. Or they can’t invite me. Maybe I am an extreme personality, corrupted (not financially at all) by the Internet since I arrived in 2003 in Los Angeles but positively to say the truth about everything. We are in America where everything is possible, we can see it’s a question about Medias, about Show Business. I think it is a conspiracy, on the society side, for the States side read the articles on my second blog: https://fredericvidal.tumblr.com

CNN could do something not against me by the way but pro domo to invite me for a prime time interview that could be historic without criticizing too much everybody. It’s not appreciated a seducer (like me) all the time. I was thinking that Gary Grant could have been a Senator, I was wrong, he could have been only President of the Screen Actors Guild, the President of the States if he had the program of Ronald Reagan.

To look at the past to prepare the future, it makes me think I am an American Aleksandr Solzhenistyn https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aleksandr_Solzhenitsyn but not dissident like the famous Russian novelist prosecuted by a George Clooney, judgemental and controlling the politically correct in Hollywood. THERE IS A PLACE FOR THE CONTROVERSIAL. It’s included in the American Dream. You can see controversial like mainstream Donald Trump totally positive or anyway well validated for the Republican primary or more as a guest to be President if nobody else can make it. All my controversial would have to be politically correct but the 51st State concept for France is  a good example of a project that attacks the ideology and the system too much because it appears revealing a taboo.

Jello BIAFRA, ex-singer of the DEAD KENNEDYS, is Green Party and could be with Mike FULLER, Host of Next Year Election. FV

Jello BIAFRA, ex-singer of the DEAD KENNEDYS, is Green Party and could be with Mike FULLER, Host of Next Year Election. FV

https://www.deadkennedys.com
https://jellobiafra.bandcamp.com
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jello_Biafra

This is an underground article I’m writing in my alternate sportswear Legendary Bramstocker style, in a blog that is a business log. There could be a lawsuit about the time I lost, years, before to get the consecration I need, even if  am a confidential rock icon of Legendary Bramstocker. But I don’t mind, I just want to be back in Hollywood.

I believe it’s on purpose that Hollywood release bad films like JOY to be obliged blockbusters for the recurrent brainwashing of the US mass medias. We cannot be enemy of a brainwashing that is positive for the population.

In 2 months of coverage and investigation without a camera, I can consider that, without being pessimistic, NO DOOR IS OPEN FOR ME, public and private authorities decision bad consideration for the Man from 25 I am with y wardrobe, it’s that case it’s SciFi that finished them, meaning prejudges  against somebody different than them.

I am more than ever candidate in 2016 for the Presidency of our beloved Country but the Republicans don’t want me and are too much organized for it. I prefer to amplify (in my brain) the problems (for one day or for an article) than to be disturbed by them in a second time. This culture of the Internet did not succeed to reach all the population, unfortunately. So let’s share the culture of the television, before to have the Intervision (the procede I invented to remix the Web). A Republican candidate is proposing to control and to stop a part of the Internet like in China. What a shame to say no to liberalism so much or it would be necessary maybe to investigate the Who’s Who of the websites.

A good company that is too much in a commercal routine managing its passengers with not enough care. FV

A good company that is too much in a commercial routine managing its passengers with not enough care. FV

https://www.aa.com

When I was at the airport of Nashville 2 days ago, I was waiting for my pay from, not Hollywood, but New York. There is, there, my 1990’s and my Jewish family, the Haim’s, that is a part of my community, the Timeframes community, a company specialized in Research & Development. But no money for now. So, my purpose was to be at the airport to get a ticket from American Airlines to, finally, finish my nationwide trip (I’m still in Nashville after one month of networking) by landing in my American hometown Los Angeles. But they refused, they did not understand that I was honest and fair enough with my complicated destiny to deserve a $200 ticket for LA, to pay in a second time. I staid one day at the airport, it changed nothing.

I’m gonna find another way to finance my LAST MOVE, I can call the previous co-owner of my house in Hollywoodland and tell her that I have an idea to ‘have the mansion back’: me on location, I can be really useful to represent the Russians that were so much criticized in the 1950’s by the Senator McCarthy who prosecuted the Screen Actors Guild to be too close to Josef Stalin. WITHOUT BEING COMMUNIST, Hollywood needs someone like me who is not at all communist a FRIEND OF MOSCOW, supporter of the political regime of Vladimir Putin and promoter of a stronger good relationship between our 2 Countries, USA and Russia.

Frederic Vidal, PhD

 

Leave a Reply

