Post #8 – 2016. Historic Day #3 With Des Moines To Say No To The Clinton Vs Trump Duel Today! Vidal Fuller Starts Web Campaign: “We Will Celebrate My 59 At The White House If You Support Me, Step By Step, Beginning Now!”

February 1, 2016

Post #8 – 2016. Historic Day #3 With Des Moines To Say No To The Clinton Vs Trump Duel Today! Vidal Fuller Starts Web Campaign: “We Will Celebrate My 59 At The White House If You Support Me, Step By Step, Beginning Now!”

This morning of February 1st 2016, Election Day in Iowa, on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/vidalfuller2016

Last Tweet until now:
More questions and answers will follow about delusional possible November CLINTON vs TRUMP Duel. Nobody wants that except their supporters!!

About opinion polls, it’s obvious that when you’re not registered you can do nothing. Next.

vidal 1Today, it’s the Iowa Caucuses. Sure Donald Trump will be high. He was unknown in politics.

fuller 1Donald was famous as an entrepreneur and a media host. He had no political background. Why?

kelly 1Americans have enough of Old School Washington DC. Nobody there satisfying them. I approve.

spears 1I invite Hollywood 2 do more politics like me: McLuhan predicted XXIst century with Artists.

vidal 2I began in 03 as an immigrant back actor in 1st Daughter with Katie Holmes for Bastille Day!

fuller 2

kelly 2I believe in destiny. In 16, we don’t want to continue like that: Washington TO UPGRADE now.

spears 2Background, not anymore. Routine = bad. Trump is a myth, I AM A LEGEND, a small one, he’s

vidal3not Patton. GOP overdose: voters show in opinion polls their ballots are not for blah vete-

fuller 3rans. Change = me IF YOU WANT IT. But there is a frontier before to join the Medias. How to

kelly 3cross it? WE WILL SEE this month and further. A good presentation file, a press agent, a

spears 3budget and a tour we need. The program? We have already everything said on Twitter!! Let’s

vidal 4wait and see the results of Iowa tonight, Then, New Hampshire and super Trump polls! I AM

fuller 4MORE READY THAN HIM TO GOVERN. My nickname is Silence, I don’t like to speak for nothing.

kelly 4It’s why I wrote until now on Twitter and WordPress. It’s Feb. and I’m gonna begin to speak!

spears 4a

We will celebrate my 59 at the White House if you give me YOUR SUPPORT, the Web one, STEP BY STEP beginning now! !!!

We will celebrate my 59 at the White House if you give me YOUR SUPPORT, the Web one, STEP BY STEP beginning now! Frederic Vidal alias Mike!

 

Leave a Reply

