Post # 10 – 2016. “My Letter To The Lawyers of The 14 States Of The SUPER TUESDAY Is To Prepare What Will Be My Premiere In The Medias (NY) After This Week SUPER MONDAY (Iowa).” By Frederic Vidal Alias Mike Fuller!

February 6, 2016

Post # 10 – 2016. “My Letter To The Lawyers of The 14 States Of The SUPER TUESDAY Is To Prepare What Will Be My Premiere (NY) In The Medias After This Week SUPER MONDAY (Iowa).” By Frederic Vidal Alias Mike Fuller!

Read first my letter to the Iowa Supreme Court if you didn’t do it yet: https://fredvidal.wordpress.com/2016/01/28/post-5-2016-from-the-city-of-margaret-mitchell-gone-with-the-windfrederic-vidals-press-release-and-letter-to-the-iowa-supreme-court/

Published first on Twitter https://twitter.com/vidalfuller2016

SUPER TUESDAY WITHOUT MIKE. As Donald wants cancellation Iowa Caucuses and accuses Ted CRUZ of FRAUD, I am writing a letter to the LAWYERS of the 14 States that will vote March 1 FOR THE SUPER TUESDAY. This election began CRAZY. You want Trump, you’ll have him! But his name is the name of Democracy: George WASHINGTON. He represents me & the others, all the candidates. So LETTER TO THE LAWYERS by Mike Fuller, F. Vidal.

ENTERTAINEMENT BREAK'18' (1)

18 (2)

18 (3)

18 (4)After political comic festival on Twitter for the weekend before Des Moines, Iowa with quatuor of characters-names Vidal, Fuller, Kelly, Spears, now it is Sauvan who leads a real comic strip story and not only one box messages. Vincent is the French Cop of the origins, in New York for the disabled America era – 2016 election saga. The Web universe and the Timeframes one at their best!

Serious Content:
LETTER TO THE LAWYERS OF THE 14 SUPER TUESDAY STATES.

Hello:

you are one of the ‘Super Tuesday States’ lawyers, located in these 14 main places in America where there will be on March 1 an important ballot for the designation of our next President. You know how much the choice of the Republican candidate is controversial right now with the Donald Trump bid that is accusing Ted Cruz of fraud in Iowa. According to me, nothing will be decided before the GOP Convention in July. To cancel Iowa Caucuses would be a revolution of our tradition we don’t want. I am Frederic Vidal also known as Mike Fuller looking for a more important campaign to organize against poverty and for the empowerment of our economy. Candidate I am but only on the Web, the Social Media is my New York Times. Entertainer in Hollywood, I think being on track in New York and further with a special platform for configuration. I’m GOP but more GOP2 like there is MTV and its alternate program MTV2. Unfortunately I’m an immigrant with several problems: – my first decade in the US, the 2000’s, was disappointing, with my difficulty to socialize in the movie business because I’m also a Punk rocker songwriter starting in 77 with Sex Pistols in England. So, I could not keep my house in Hollywoodland.

Homeowner in LA, I was not appreciated enough by the White House as I was, at the beginning, a foreigner;

– back from my native Country France a second time in 2015, I did not succeed to find the right supports until now and I am sad to acknowledge from Atlanta, GA, I am finishing this first part of my comeback as somebody homeless in a rescue mission. My priorities were my blog on WordPress, Twitter and Facebook and for that I can say: Mission Accomplished because I have on the Internet the political content that is necessary to win the elections. But, on the other hand, I can check that the security authorities are basically against my participation in the campaign. It is not fair. Without money, I am blocked in this situation that can be only provisory. Previously civil servant in France, I have a PhD in communication studies after an important degree in political science from Paris. During 15 years, at the Caisse des depots, I prepared my immigration to succeed my career I wanted first in the American entertainment since 1976 for music and movies. It’s still the case nut now I am sure I can be more useful also by being candidate for the Presidential election.

I’m proud to let you know I won’t be in the polls in your State because of my social difficulties and I have another strategy like Jesus to be spiritual and historical. My goal is to start appearing in the medias beginning April 19 for the New York State Republican Primary. For that, I need you to know I’m a good man and a fair person, a honest guy who knows how much Justice will give me the right to build a normal way my citizenship in this extraordinary context of 2016 as my ambition and my knowledge advised me to show to the public opinion I am an example of what is wrong and what is right with the American society:

– lack of solidarity ;
– great opportunities to manage well and seriously in order to get what I want ;
– equality of my rights with the ones of the other candidates and the stars of the show business. Please, share with your colleagues this information about my life and obligations and be prepared to represent me at the Supreme Court of your State, anytime later this year.

Sincerely,

Frederic Vidal 

PS: I’m also known as Mike Fuller for my political career. You can read my WordPress blog at

I would have liked a normal career in the US but from the beginning of my project of candidacy for the US Senate in the 2000’s. I could see a strong rejection by the Republicans Party of California. George W Bush must have been half “mafioso”, half “insane” for having been since 2003, my first year 24/7 in America, the person who was the leader against my integration in the United States. There is historic reason for that. In the 1980’s I was in Nice, France doing politics with the Mayor of the City, married with an American lady, Jacques and Ilene Medecin. At the same time, already fan of the USA, I was following the Ronald Reagan Presidency. The Vice-Presidency was managed by George Bush, father of W. I suppose him and his son did not like me and my mayor for political and personal reasons. 30 years later, it created a problem for me that will be solved when all of this decision to prevent me will be publicly stopped.

 

Leave a Reply

