Nancy Reagan Death Reinforces The Constitution Of Reagan City As Albert Of Monaco Is Invited To Participate In This Project Of A New York In The Midwest!

March 6, 2016

Nancy Reagan Death Reinforces The Constitution Of Reagan City As Albert Of Monaco Is Invited To Participate In This Project Of A New York In The Midwest!

On https://www.facebook.com/fredericvidal2012

Let’s dance in REAGAN CITY with the Reagans and also the family of Grace Kelly when the City will be completed. We write a letter to the Prince Albert of Monaco, our second hometown after Nice, to invite him to be our guest as a great personality for this project of a NEW TOWN in America and for everything about our career in the USA and worldwide. Nancy Reagan would have been the main architect of the construction of Reagan City, Prince Albert of Monaco cannot replace her but he will understand he can represent his mother who was an important celebrity worldwide too, like Nancy Reagan but Grace Kelly, the Princess Grace of Monaco, passed away in the 1980’s and we think the 2 mournings must be associated. Reagan City is the future of Hollywood! FV

She was a diva after she was an actress who did not want to be at the White House. She was a politician thanks to her LOVE for her husband. So let’s dance in Reagan City to celebrate them. FV

Nancy_Reagan

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nancy_Reagan
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ronald_Reagan

A Judge of the US Supreme Court, David Bowie and now Nancy Reagan died without saying goodbye like Grace Kelly in 1982? Almost. Mike Fuller is from Monaco and Monaco is a little an American Principality. Albert of Monaco is invited to promote Monte-Carlo more than ever.

A New York In The Midwest

“The thirteen colonies are still there in 1776 ready to be our partners for a second revolution in 2016 to confirm we’re independent about our patrimoine, our patrimonial heritage: cultural, financial, historic and finally from the origins. Reaganomics were a liberal “revolution” written by Ronald Reagan and staff for the Bicentennial Era.

I’m a Republican from the future and I know that the capital of the US has changed: it’s not anymore Washington closed to the East Coast but the main US city to build with the name of Ronald Reagan. Roosevelt would appreciate this initiative because we need again a New Deal, a New York #2 and a chance to have the Midwest closer to the sea.  The Nebraska and the Kansas could be the sites of these 2 cities: Reagan & Roosevelt.”

From the conference about the 250 years of the United States by Frederic Vidal, PhD.

Albert Of Monaco

Ronald Reagan was an important and historic President according to us and the equivalent of Abraham Lincoln according to the USA of 2016: we are the future and the future is favorable to the 2 Presidents. One was killed, the other was very sick at the end of his life. The 2 were Republicans and against slavery. The Prince Albert is a witness of the history of his mother Grace Kelly, a superstar of Hollywood before to be a princess, and, before and after, a close supporter of Nancy Reagan and consequently her husband Ronald too.

 

Lincoln_2012_Teaser_Poster

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lincoln_%282012_film%29

Letter by tweets to Albert II of Monaco
by Frederic Vidal, PhD.

Hello Most Serene Highness:

I just sent to the Prime minister of France, Manuel Valls, a letter to be in touch with his government as I’m a dual citizen, French and American, about to start definitely my career in the USA. My second letter is for you because I was a Monaco resident before to relocate full-time in Paris in the 1990’s. There I was attache at the Caisse des depots.

You must remember my parents Ignasi and Gladys Vidal Molne. They used to live 15, avenue Saint-Michel in Monaco where they were homeowners of a charming flat with a painter workshop as my dad was a gifted artist who worked at your National Printing Office and also for your palace drawing the decoration of your important degrees. It was a long time ago. My father did not succeed to get the Monaco citizenship but he was an artistic ambassador of your Principality, being the vice-President of the Plastic Arts Committee of UNESCO. He was Luis Molne brother, being a Monaco citizen. They left Spain during the Civil War to relocate first in France during World War II then in Monaco.

I was born in 1959 In Nice welcomed by my aunt Jacqueline Haim-Vittone, a real second mother for me. She passed away in 2011 and I came back in Nice for 4 years to live in our historic flat of the 1960’s, 10, avenue Notre-Dame. I left October 16, 2015 to be back in the United States, presently in Atlanta, Georgia, the city of of Jimmy Carter, Martin Luther King Jr, Coca-cola and CNN, emblematic city also because of the Civil War.

I feel great in this part of the Country and I would stay there but I have 2 appointments with the democracy in New York, April 19 and in Los Angeles, June 7 for the primaries of the Republican Party before the Presidential election. New York represents for me the 1990’s when I was there for the first times thanks to my Jewish cousins, the Haim’s, family of my mother’s father relocated in America in the 1940’s. In Los Angeles, it was my first residence when I arrived in 2003 as an immigrant in California. Barcelona was the hometown of my dad Ignasi and his brother Luis.

Manuel Valls, our French Prime minister, is also from Barcelona and his father was also a painter like the fathers Nicolas Sarkosy and Francois Hollande, previous and present President of the French Republic. I found LA like Barcelona and California another Catalunya. So I stayed there as a homeowner in the area of Hollywoodland but the movie business is great but also difficult.

My series of synopsis didn’t find producers to be filmed until now. I joined the Screen Actors Guild in 2005 as a background actor, I joined also AFTRA for television. Like your mother, by the way, she was a so brilliant actress. Sometimes I have a doubt about the fact she could have been my mother. Who knows? 1959 stays a mysterious year, preparation of the next decade, a crucial one, the 1960’s of the confusion. It’s the reason why I would like to be closer to you. You could have been my brother and I want to support your Principality.

We have the chance Adolf Hitler didn’t win WWII. I would have been in Auschwitz with 25% of Jewish blood according to his racial law in Berlin. On the contrary, I’m with Barack Obama,managing another Country: a Federation like no other else. My United States, I can manage them on location by diffusing my program: a website. htfredkelly.wix.com/mikefuller I invite you to this address, it could be interesting also for your family, especially Alexandra, the Princess of Hanovre, she appears to be the one who could be attracted the most by my style of political and cultural programs. I think it’s because I was the guitarist of the punk band Bramstocker in 1977 that the  young people are my primary audience. I have a PhD, by the way, in Communication Science with the Felicitations du Jury.

Sincerely,

Frederic Vidal.

Postscript. The death of Nancy Reagan yesterday is a terrible thing for me. I just began to introduce to the American opinion, thanks to Twitter, the project of a new important Ville: REAGAN CITY that I propose to built at the center of the US, in the States of Nebraska or Kansas. Would you accept to be member of the international committee, in order to also represent your mother, Grace Kelly, and Monaco, to give us some advice because you skyscrapers are a pertinent example of buildings in a small place. It’s the same principle obviously that we will have for Reagan.

End of the letter sent by Frederic Vidal to Albert II.

 

According to this video available on Youtube there would be a project of film about Barack Obama, by Steven Spielberg after his great movie Lincoln.. It’s wrong according to the IMDb, the main professional site about filmographies and Hollywood. Is it fishing or public joke or reminder of a real project, I suppose it’s disinformation maybe. It’s not a big deal but it can have strange consequences: to inspire other biopics about Barack, our first black President in America.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000229/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Leave a Reply

