June 7: Presidential Election In California.

March 13, 2016

June 7: Presidential Election In California. Fuller’s Ticket With Schwarzenegger? Duet Of Immigrants.

The ex-Governor of California is invited by Mike Fuller alias Frederic Vidal to share the Presidential ticket of the 3rd candidacy after the Reps and the Dems.

900px-Flag_of_California.svg

June 7 will take place in California the Republican and Democratic Primaries. It will be the last vote before the election in November. FREDERIC VIDAL WILL BE CANDIDATE AS AS A WRITE-IN FOR THE GOP2.

The girl who makes me win: Jessie Andrews.

62dd8be3-0e23-4843-9191-206e33c660ba_zpsdo9d10ud

It’s wrong permanent fight : push me outside medias.

Now PREPARATION OF MY WEDDING email.

Hello again:

the preparation of a wedding needs some warnings and some upgrades when necessary and for us anyway. I told you in my previous email that it is difficult to communicate about this subject LOVE, right?

This 2nd email is important to tell you more about the organization of my wedding with Jessie Andrews. We want it this 2016 Summer. The honeymoon could be just after in Nebraska where I have real estate professional projects. California is so much my favorite State, I feel glad I’m back in April and to meet you is formidable as I like communication and ice breakers. I’m divorced but I’m still believing in marriage for everything. Marquis de Sade was a spy of Napoleon.

I’m also French and new citizen of America, I want my nation to be improved by my attitude and my goals: to succeed. Bad faith is like a sickness, we can imagine the wedding in Beverly Hills and a coach to advice us about the right format. Let’s think we are upscale, unfortunately sometimes too much in a low class world, Hope and change are two important concepts (I have a PhD by the way) to inspire us.

To hope to be together forever and to change our destiny to be only one. We are in the movie industry, the right place to appreciate Hollywood. Let’s invite to our wedding the cast of Vanilla Sky. Rules of it: to be comfortable and PR. The security is important especially in LA, too much stalking.

My ‘French Cop’ Universe that is a literacy one will finance the project that you don’t see well already. We have the time to organize a meeting and the main goal is to boost the Jet Society. To organize my career, I was obliged to be a part of them and I’m sure they will appreciate this expression of our happiness: a priest and a ring.

We need also a judge and a lawyer. The lawyer will write our contract of wedding and the judge will control nobody is doing something against it. Blake Lively is on the checklist of the people who could damage my career. She won’t be invited. I don’t like gossips I prefer no civil war and to focus on our wedding song I hope thanks to you and us. I will continue this with you after a short while.

Sincerely,

Frederic Vidal.

Postcript. I was homeowner in Hollywoodland until 2011.

Leave a Reply

