83 Killed In Nice For Bastille Day, His Birth Place And Beloved 1980’s Headquarters, 9 Months Exactly After He Left This City For America, There Is No Time To Wait For Frederic Vidal In Order To Join The Reality Of His Historic Role In The Medias, Like an American Aleksander Solzhenitsyn!

July 16, 2016

83 Killed In Nice, His Birth Place And Beloved 1980’s Headquarters, 9 Months Exactly After He Left This City For America, There Is No Time To Wait For Frederic Vidal In Order To Join The Reality Of His Historic Role In The Medias, Like An American Aleksander Solzhenitsyn! 

On Twitter https://twitter.com/vidalfuller2016

t’s a pity. Terrorism in my native city I left on October 16, 2015 shows I’m the next President of the United States because ISIS. F. Vidal (July 14)

FULLER 6

Frederic Vidal By Mike Fuller (6) 09/15/2009

Dear Fans,

I must tell you it is now I have to leave the Web probably more than you expected but not totally like in April and May. This time it’s not to get the press but to stay with it obviously. In fact, the massacre in my city of Nice for July 14 the same day I arrived in San Francisco must be connected to my career, it’s me the terrorists wanted to hurt. Consequently, I will meet the medias soon to reply to their questions and also the authorities of France and USA AS I DON’T WANT ANYMORE VICTIMS OF THIS SITUATION of impossible press for me and chaos for the others.

See you in a while for more updates.

Frederic Vidal 

You can contact me:

fredkelly@dr.com

Leave a Reply

