To Reply To Cleveland A 2nd Time “NO, I DESERVE THE PRESS” After Mike Fuller Post-Web GOP2 Live Content This Week To Frederic Vidal’s Party (The Reps) That Refuses Him Without Reason The US Press, The Frisco Medias Conference Scheduled As THE LAST CHANGE CALL, Will Take Place At Harvey Milk Historic Store On Castro, SF, Next Monday!!

July 18, 2016

To Reply To Cleveland A 2nd Time “NO, I DESERVE THE PRESS” After Mike Fuller Post-Web GOP2 Live Content This Week To Frederic Vidal’s Party (The Reps) That Refuses Him Without Reason The US Press, The Frisco Medias Conference Scheduled As THE LAST CHANGE CALL, Will Take Place At Harvey Milk Historic Store On Castro, SF, Next Monday!! 

I invite you next Monday, July 25 at 3PM to a friend’s party:

HARVEY MILK Human Rights Campaign Action Center and Store, 575 Castro St, San Francisco, CA 94114 .

My right to reply to the GOP convention is a Bill of Rights duty for everybody.

Thanks.

Frederic Vidal alias Mike Fuller

For the Washington Post and Facebook http://www.facebook.com/fredericvidal2012

FREDERIC VIDAL COMMENT ABOUT THE ARTICLE: 
Police officers in Baton Rouge were ‘assassinated,’ officials say

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-nation/wp/2016/07/18/details-emerge-about-suspected-baton-rouge-gunman-who-had-endorsed-violence-in-online-videos

COMMENT BY VIDAL FULLER ON WP.COM ABOUT COPS KILLED BY VILLAINS. http://www.washingtonpost.com Cops are not supermen. They are regular police men and women and to kill them is a crime of hate against the authorities and the Constitution (Bill of Rights). Not to support them actively is also wrong, they deserve more popular positive feedback 24/7. They have guns but their uniforms are the evidence they are targets too, their cars and SUVs are not enough to gi, ive them good superiority: THEY RISK THEIR LIFESt’s why they never smile in the 2010’s (possible Change when I’m President!) So, we need a new law about POLICE AND TOWNS, one of the laws I will propose to the Congress the first week of my ONE AND ONLY mandate. The 2 Chambers will have until the midterm to vote this law like the others (about other reforms) and we will have 2 years to reorganize their relationship with the population thanks to a nationwide NETWORKING that the NSA will manage with me on location. SECURITY everywhere, in every street: this will be the challenge for a dialogue with the citizens. I am in Cleveland right now for the GOP convention and I will tell you more before the end of this meeting of the delegates and the candidates (as I am Donald competitor and I think this is a freelance assembly of disabled men and women, victims of September 11!)

Previously this morning too. for the opening of the Republican Convention, I published directly on Facebook the following text: 

There is no other possibility: I don’t validate this Republican Convention because I am not ready to cancel my candidacy. I AM THE NEXT PRESIDENT of this amazing Country IF I succeed to reach the mass medias. This is clear that my strategy must be not to accept to be more excluded! In Cleveland, there are the people who did not want me in Iowa in February and they were wrong. In California in June, I have been registered as a write-in REPUBLICAN candidate for the last primary. Now, my comeback is in progress with my Cleveland program including 2 Web speeches: today, SEPTEMBER 11 and Bush mistakes and on Wednesday: HUMAN BEING versus HUMAN TRAFFICKING, the GOP in Hollywood. I feel sure that this is the right content for the press to attract them more and more and get the agreements from the authorities to be featured in the American Mass Medias.

Frederic Vidal a.k.a. Mike Fuller 

CACourt_protest

The Gays and Lesbians will really be the LGBT movement after a second generation of rights and duties that will be voted by the US Congress the 1st year of my Presidency like the ‘Don’t kill your cop’ Law. MF

On Twitter hhttps://twitter.com/vidalfuller2016

On Wednesday: HUMAN BEING versus HUMAN TRAFFICKING. The Republicans are responsible of this terrible disease in Hollywood, they must CHANGE.

‘The crisis of our Party is a disaster. The new Ground Zero of Terd Cruz, Marco Rubio and Jeb Bush is not a terrorist one. They collapsed

by themselves. The solution is not to vote for Trump but to vote for me. I am the REAL REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE, not selected by the Primaries

BECAUSE I was not welcomed by the GOP since the defeat of Romney in 12. Consequently, this Convention is NOT VALIDATED BY ME but FREELANCE.

I will organize a REAL GOP CONVENTION before November that will be my blockbuster after my breakthrough to be in the press. Frederic Vidal

Ted CRUZ, Marco RUBIO and the GOP victims of a new September 11 according to Mike FULLER! The 1st one would be the reason why! STAY TUNED.

 

 

Leave a Reply

