Presidential Post-PhD ‘Q & A’ In Cleveland With Mike Fuller Alias Frederic Vidal, ‘The Next Prez IF Medias’ Hero Of A San Francisco Really SciFi Personal Communication At The Republican Party Convention!

July 20, 2016

Presidential Post-PhD ‘Q & A’ In Cleveland With Mike Fuller Alias Frederic Vidal, ‘The Next Prez IF Medias’ Hero Of A San Francisco Really SciFi Personal Communication At The Republican Party Convention! 

VF01

Q&A: Mike Fuller at Cleveland Republican Convention.

Q: you are not supported by Mr. Trump to be a second GOP candidate if he is too weak.

How can you manage this situation with the blackout of the press? A: I don’t care. He is with his environment, I am with mine. I don’t know

How can you manage this situation with the blackout of the press? A: I don’t care. He is with his environment, I am with mine. I don’t know

say the contrary. I am on Twitter right now, on the account of mine, Mike Fuller, to tell you I AM CANDIDATE AND I WILL GET THE MEDIAS AS

I AM SOMEONE WHO NEVER CHANGE MY MIND. Trump candidacy is not enough to make me change my mind. I told you, I am a Republican candidate like

him and I don’t need this Convention to confirm me. I DON’T VALIDATE THIS CONVENTION THAT IS FREELANCE & DYSFUNCTIONAL like you could check

for the primaries thanks to many TV CNN style debates that showed how much HE WAS A GUEST NOT WELCOMED BY MANY, a guest not welcomed by many

with the plagiarism scandal of Mrs. Trump. We are not a party, at the GOP, to be the party of the SHOW BUSINESS. Trump is a SPECTACULAR CAN

-DIDATE but a BUSINESS MAN with a WALL STREET REPUTATION that creates a strange mood in America. DOLLARS, ARE THEY WELCOMED IN THE OVAL

OFFICE? Projects, they are welcomed in the Oval. DONALD IS NOT REAGAN, I feel empty if I follow him, forgetting me. (LAUGHS!!) Q; you mean,

Trump is like an actor of the old GOP, for a Presidency with no real content? A: you right, certainly. He is an elephant with a trumpet

playing some jazz that is not really new but a kind of potpourri of old tunes. I am a SONGWRITER, YOU KNOW and these guys think I won’t

be important in the next few weeks. LOOK AT THEM, THEY ARE THE RESULT OF A DISPUTE PROCESS. Trump finished badly all the other candidates

Republicans, leaders and voters. TRUMP SUPPORTERS ARE OUTSIDE THE PARTY, in the midwest. You must never underestimate somebody or want to

exclude him or her. THIS WILL BE THE SAME FOR ME THIS SUMMER. I am not a Trump but I am not somebody different than Donald. I have no BFF

at the Republican Party. I am certain I have not only enemies there. Don Trump is the candidate of the MARKET, I represent THE ESTABLISHMENT

as I am, me, Mike Fuller alias FREDERIC VIDAL, immigrant from France, PhD insider of the United States, THE RIGHT NEWCOMER at 57!! (laughs)

Q: some of them at the GOP are victims of the NSA campaign against you? (laughs) A: THEY ARE VICTIMS OF THEIR TRUMP-MANIA after their TRUMP-

HATE. They must be BIPOLAR. They forgot to see a doctor. ME, I’M OK. My writings on the Web SHOW SINCE OCTOBER 16, 2015 when I came back

from Nice, France HOW MUCH I BUILD MY PRESIDENCY I WILL GET IF I’M IN THE MEDIAS: strongly, smartly, definitely. I am never impressed by a

NO SHOW of journalists or a DEFAMATION of the Authorities. USA 2016, it’s the Olympic Games without Pierre de Coubertin! (laughs) Where is

George Washington, HE WILL BACK WITH ME THIS POOR MAN!! Obama is a junior President who was not a historian at all. He is leaving with his

dream power. I won’t miss him AT ALL this Barack of the military of Bush. Let’s speak about Iraq and the American Beat to conclude. Q: Ok.

Q&A, part 4. Mike Fuller in Cleveland. Q: ISIS, Iraq, Beat generation, Mike? A: I’M HERE. You know, I am a perfect believer about ISLAM I

know a lot. ISIS will be at the CDC, the CAMP DAVID CONFERENCE in 2018 when I will tell it, Iraq is OURS if we DECIDE TO STOP WAR WORLDWIDE.

Regarding BUSH, the lawsuit in New York. I just arrived in the US in 2003 and war started FOR NOTHING. It is a danger to fight for nothing.

We finished Alqaida enough WITH DIPLOMACY. Bin Laden is not anymore, not because we killed Sadam Hussein but thanks to the UN. I WILL OFFER

you THE PRESIDENCY OF THE UNITED NATIONS. You, PRESS, you are my guest at the White House and the United Nations. The CONGRESS will vote the

laws in 17 and 18 TO REFORM THE AMERICAN SOCIETY. Meanwhile, I will be a GLOBE-TROTTER (laughs) visiting more than 20 countries in one year!

50 Countries in 24 months with AIR FORCE ONE, This is what we need to be THE UNITED COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD. With France, OUR BEST ALLIED

from LAFAYETTE, I will build MY DOUBLE PRESIDENCY as I am a French native, SO SAD ABOUT NICE INJURED by terrorism. Q: 84 murdered in your

INTERNATIONAL HOMETOWN, who will pay? A: I will with your money!! (laughs) It’s true, according to the Roma Law, that THERE IS ALWAYS A

COMPENSATION AFTER A CRIME! This one was BIG AND UGLY, organized to kill my CANDIDACY, a high tech tragedy to stop my campaign AND BREAK ME!

It did not work, or just 50% reduced to now. You medias, YOU DESRVE TO BE THE 4TH POWER at my side TO PREVENT totalitarism and justice with

no court. Self-defense is ok but A GUN LAW MUST TELL WHAT IS WRONG IN THE US ABOUT VIOLENCE. I want John Boehner to be my special lieutenant

TO MEET A LOT OF AMERICANS UNTIL THE END OF THE YEAR for a dialogue about GUN CONTROL. Our previous Speaker will write a WHITE REPORT person-

nelly for me, Frederic Vidal alias your MIKE FULLER, that I will read in January 2017 after my meeting with John G. Roberts, our Supreme!!!

If I am able to cancel ISIS terrorism in 2018, the least I can do is also to have a deal with our population regarding our HOMELAND: Nothing

Nothing will be like before at that time. In SF, I build a program for you, Cleveland, that is not SciFi but conclusion of an old plan. END

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

