Mike Fuller 1st Tract For SF: “Once Upon A Time In America: Frederic Vidal” Is Released Today August 5 For The Opening Ceremony Of The Olympic Games In Rio, 80 Years After Berlin 1936!

August 5, 2016

Mike Fuller 1st Tract For SF: “Once Upon A Time In America: Frederic Vidal” Is Released Today August 5 For The Opening Ceremony Of The Olympic Games In Rio, 80 Years After Berlin 1936! 

ON TWITTER https://www.twitter.com/vidalfuller2016

NBC Olympics coverage Opening Ceremony Games of XXXI Olympiad, Maracana Stadium, Friday, August 5, 7:30 p.m. ET/PT.

I am so excited to participate in these XXXI Olympiad in Brazil with all my fellow citizens from the United States. Godspeed RIO 2016. Mike 

There is one thing I would like to express before the opening ceremony: SPORTS ARE GOOD FOR THE PEOPLE. Use this drug daily!! Frederic Vidal 

All the Nations will be reunited for a couple of weeks this August month to commemorate the tradition of De Coubertin and the Greeks. Thomas

RIO 16, I was waiting for you since maybe 14 because I was studying history of your Games. THIS IS HUGE. Fred Kelly

jesse-owens1-1024x7681

Jesse Owen, the hero of Berlin 1936 was more than a champion, a symbol and icon of the democracies that were not comfortable with the evolution of Germany.  In 2016, I show you the way to continue improvements of democracy, worldwide and for me in the USA themselves with this postcard from Jesse and me.

ONCE UPON A TIME IN AMERICA… FREDERIC VIDAL

I have several names of political brands and nicknames of mine to find the right medication for your problems to be solved. Do you need a reset or an upgrade? I can also update you or download you the BEST CURE.

1. BE PERSONAL LIKE FREDERIC VIDAL

BORN in 59, a MAN like JFK is always on the WEB.

FV is managing for you:
a. the INTERVISION, Web’s future,
b. the LAWSUIT against Donald TRUMP,
c. the ISIS danger and threats,
d. the 51st State project for France.

2. BE POLITICAL LIKE MIKE FULLER

PREZ in 17, a COP can find HIS WAY in the PRESS.

MF is managing for you:
a. the AMENDMENT of the Constitution,
b. the AMERICAN CULTURE(S) DEPARTMENT,
c. CAMP DAVID CONFERENCE about Middle-East,
d. A French VIIth Republic to replace the Vth.

3. BE SOCIAL LIKE THOMAS SPEARS

PHD since 99, a SPY from WW2 likes the RADIO.

TS is managing for you:
a. the social and cultural MINORITIES,
b. repression against HUMAN TRAFFICKING,
c. TERROR and WW3 risks to stop,
d. The USB, the level below real USA.

4. BE PROFESSIONAL LIKE FRED KELLY

PUNK in 77, A STAR by GRACE KELLY deserves TV.

FK is managing for you:
a. TIMEFRAMES, movie industry new name,
b. BrAmStOcKeR debut album and WEDDING SONG,
c.  NICE, close to Monaco, attacked for Bastille Day,
d.  SAN FRANCISCO, California gift city.

FOR THE WHITE HOUSE, VOTE MIKE FULLER 11/8.

Participate in our campaign financing wit a small amount! (end)

On Twitter, at 8pm, on Friday: 

MIKE FULLER LETTER TO HIS NEW YORK LAWYER:

LIBEL AND SLANDER from TRUMP to VIDAL FULLER.

8/5/2016.

Dear Lawyer:

I am here in San Francisco to continue my campaign for the Presidential election after the Republican convention of Cleveland. I am sure this great California city is the best place to be to write you this letter tonight. Meanwhile the opening of the Olympic Games shows us all of that great networking is worldwide and dominated by culture and the XXIst century.

I have a big difficulty this month and I would like to study a complaint against the Republican candidate Donald Trump who could be according to me the person who created some of my main problem including the one not to be in the medias.

Personally, I was homeowner in Hollywoodland in the 2000’s before to relocate for 4 years in France as a dual citizen for real estate reasons. Politically, I accuse Mr. Trump of plagiarism of my program and career on the Web and to be the one behind my isolation inside the GOP connected to George W Bush opposition to prevent me to be a leader of the party.

Socially, also Mr. Trump must have been the one to organize a boycott of my activities that neutralized my ambition to marry the actress Blake Lively. He was also interested in reinforcing some exclusion of my projects because the controls of the NSA and Homeland Security. As a matter of fact, I think, professionally, I could not produce films and music for this reason he was there since the end of the previous decade to prepare his 2016 candidacy and stop mine.

Like Mozart was victim of Salieri, I am sure we can demonstrate there was until now defamation, segregation and anti-semitism from Trump to see me collapse. I did not and I counter-attack now, at a time Mr. Trump shows politically his extreme way of expressing his opinion obviously not able to reinforce the United States but the contrary.

I appreciate you can be my lawyer for this case and I am ready to begin the process of the lawsuit ASAP with you in New York where Donald Trump is well known and has his office.

Sincerely.

Mike FULLER aka Frederic Vidal, PhD. 

Croce-Mozart-Detail

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, a true unique composer of classical music who was
criticized too much by a competitor, Antonio Salieri for his career to be less
emblematic, that did not happen, thanks to a lawyer?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wolfgang_Amadeus_Mozart

On Saturday, August 6, 2016.

MIKE FULLER LETTER TO HIS LAWYER (PART 2).

Hello again, Dear Lawyer,

I can tell you two words about me now, I forgot yesterday due to the fact I’m writing this letter on Twitter for my followers, first, TWEET BY TWEET. I like NOT TO HAVE SECRETS and on the contrary COMMUNICATE! I’m a nice fellow in my 50’s BUT STRANGELY I look a lot younger and IT CREATES A MOOD around me BIZARRE. I’m an actor, SAG-AFTRA for 5 years until 10, I can be back there. I’ll see what to do IF I’M NOT ELECTED PRESIDENT. I really believe in it.

It’s like God, IT’S INVISIBLE (no press) with SOMETHING IN THE AIR all the time to remind IT IS GOING ON, like a legendary thing, a program pre-recorded, a REALITY STRONGER THAN US. Destiny, maybe? I was a kid in the 60’s and I have been the witness of VIETNAM, WOODSTOCK, JFK in DALLAS, BEATLESMANIA, MLK in Washington, MAY 68 IN FRANCE with DEGAULLE LOST, revolution inspired by Mao and so much more. This decade was huge and A PERMANENT CHAOS OF POSITIVE THINGS DESTROYED PROVISORY.

Now, in the 2010’s, we have to be prepared to be 250 years old, here in the States. It’ll be in 25-26 FEDERATION BIRTHDAY. I see my Presidency dedicated to a construction of the New World satisfying Washington and Jefferson, SOMETHING NEW, no OLD DRAFT. This is not anymore 1000 our era but 2000. In Hollywood, it’s sure that Mr. TRUMP read my MESSAGE not in a bottle but on the net-that I call a FLOWER and not anymore a WEB. I am a POST-DOCTORATE researcher, artist and entrepreneur. I KNOW DONALD IS A 2 times BANKRUPTCY user. This must create a frustration. Even a Billionaire can have “hate” for a Newcomer and outsider.

HIS MASSIVE TV show ‘THE APPRENTICE’ was a blockbuster that gave him NOTORIETY of a Benjamin FRANKLIN of our times. Nevertheless, our times are partly weak and his fame is not was a blockbuster that gave him NOTORIETY of a Benjamin FRANKLIN of our times. Nevertheless, our times are partly weak and his fame is not was a blockbuster that gave him NOTORIETY of a Benjamin FRANKLIN of our times. Nevertheless, our times are partly weak and his fame is not much based on his reputation (that is wrong, for instance with his wife, a controversial lady).

When I could check REPUBLICAN PRIMARIES VOTERS wanted him so badly, he became like a ‘LEX LUTHOR’ a lot more worse for me (another SUPERMAN) like before. There’s no other explanation about the fact HE’S A LEADER, the leader in my environment (GOP, I was there since 2006) , Hollywood before (I arrived in 2003). PREVIOUSLY, I was French in Paris, finishing my dissertation in 1999, preparing my AMERICAN DREAM, devastated by the 2001 NIGHTMARE, self-confident as usual, TO MEET THE NEW ELDORADO, here in Frisco where I write these lines, THE GOLD RUSH IS STILL IN PROGRESS.

I have the evidence, I am a potential Billionaire with 16 screenplays I have ready, synopsis available, in my office and on WORDPRESS a part of it. My imagination helped me so much after I had the right feeling I was not enough well welcomed in 3 in the music industry in LA. There was the first days of the Iraqi War, I understood there was a lot more maybe the last days of MY FIRST CAREER as Punk Rock Guitarist (kind of Jimmy Page) in 1978!

I was not anymore a kid in the 70’s but a young man decided to break the rules like NOBODY SIGNS WITH RECORD LABEL! I was too young for DEEP PURPLE, not for the NEW STONES, THE British unfortunately SEX PISTOLS, I played like them, from Nice on the French Riviera with my band BRAMSTOCKER, BRAMSTOCKER like Bram Stoker with just the inspiration of Dracula’s author’s name! No Fun! I STOPPED this bad deal when you are wrong. To become a Rock’n Roll Star is something for the elite. I was not wrong, I was waiting for CALIFORNIA. I preferred Political Science on a daily basis in Paris to commemorate the death of John Lennon in New York A BETTER WAY than PAUL, with the first SONY WALKMAN and my “SCIENCES PO” degree in 1981.

That’s it, my dear Lawyer, I think you know the most important facts about me, even if you knew it previously. It’s inside the procedure of THE LAWSUIT OF MINE VERSUS DONALD TRUMP that I wrote first these Tweets, then sent in one letter to you, part 2 of my first letter yesterday, on Friday, August 5, 2016. I will publish this also on my blog WordPress and probably on my FACEBOOK AS I THINK IT’S GOOD LITERACY. I was inspired by you, me and Trump this morning! Take care, have a great weekend, hope to speak with you on the phone next week for some new advice. I NEED YOU SUPPORT.

The next President of the United States of America, MIKE.

Leave a Reply

