Writing A Report About His House To The Los Angeles Judge, Frederic Vidal Is An Artist And Business Man, Mike Fuller Is His Political Fictitious Name And Aka For the Presidential Election, Almost Somebody Else.

August 16, 2016

Writing A Report About His House To The Los Angeles Judge, Frederic Vidal Is An Artist And Business Man, Mike Fuller Is His Political Fictitious Name And Aka For the Presidential Election, Almost Somebody Else.

Frederic Vidal by Duffy-Marie Arnoult. Copyright
© 2011 WireImage (A division of Getty Images,
Inc.) All Rights Reserved
EXTENDED (in preparation): August 17, 2016
Hello:

I am sending you this message by email to tell you I will not be able to be in Los Angeles on the 18th for the court meeting you scheduled and I apologize about it. I am still in San Francisco today for the Presidential election campaign and I would like to reschedule my hearing next week because I cannot move before.

I am preparing a note for you about my house problem in 2009-2010. The plan of this study is the following one. I will complete this report in the next 2 days.

1. As a homeowner, I was managing financial difficulties. My house co-owner and ex-wife (we divorced in January 2007) left in August 2009 after one last year trying to sale our property and doing again fine arts exhibitions after the bankruptcy of her newly created corporation. My goal was to keep the house and for that I decided to welcome roommates. I did not know the oldest one had problems with previous owners.

2. As a politician, with my fictitious name Mike Fuller, I was candidate for the US Senate. 6 years later, I have been accepted by the FEC, the Federal Elections commission to be a Presidential candidate. In 2010, my oldest roommate must have been against my 1st candidacy. After she criticized the other roommate use of regular soaps and shampoos accused by her to have chemical products hat could be dangerous, she refused to contribute to pay the DWP (water & power) anymore. It created for me a budget crisis and the water was cut. She decided to prosecute me with the County of Los Angeles. I think it was to break my reputation before the election and probably  asking for jails, to neutralize my candidacy. Being a Republican is not easy sometimes in the artistic community. She was a retired singer.

4. As an entrepreneur, I built my universe of intellectual property. Since my naturalization in 2006 and the 1st FRENCH COP business plan by my LLC, Vidal & Partners renamed TIMEFRAMES, my ambition was to produce a Franchise and not only a film. So, it’s an important estate of intellectual property that was under construction (including a dozen of heroes and films, comics, vidgames, T-shirts and posters associate) from the beginning. It must have been, I suppose, too much looking like a BIG SUCCESS STORY and so, it attracted people refusing it for different reasons. I was ca lot on Myspace at that time. Donald TRUMP was the host of the TV show THE APPRENTICE and I am sure he was not for me at all and his famous “YOU ARE FIRED” concerned ne too because the Republican party and the financial community, they were not supporting my 2010 US Senate candidacy. It’s not better now but, thanks to this report, it could be pretty soon as the oldest roommate was inspired by this system of blackout, boycott and blacklisting, often possible only with the agreement of the authorities. She refused to pay her rent definitely when prosecution began at the law court. I wanted her to leave for a while. Before the water cut, I sent her a letter giving her 2 months to leave. She never accepted and the buyers by short sale at the end of 2011 had difficulties too to have her not anymore there. FV

Frederic Vidal

August 16, 2016
Hello:

I am sending you this message by email to tell you I will not be able to be in Los Angeles on the 18th for the court meeting you scheduled and I apologize about it. I am still in San Francisco today for the Presidential election campaign and I would like to reschedule my hearing next week because I cannot move before.

I am preparing a note for you about my house problem in 2009-2010. The plan of this study is the following one. I will complete this report in the next 2 days.

1. As a homeowner, I was managing financial difficulties.

2. As a politician, with my fictitious name Mike Fuller, I was candidate for the US Senate.

3. As a filmmaker and rock underground celebrity, I was isolated more and more since 2007.

4. As an entrepreneur, I built my universe of intellectual property.

Frederic Vidal

Mike Fuller in 2000’s at the Ronald Reagan Library, Simi Valley, California. Thanks to the social media and , first, Twitter, Facebook and WordPress plus Tumblr, Mike is the computerized candidate for the Presidential election 2016, at the top level for the Mass Medias.

Leave a Reply

