OK Mike Fuller “On The Road”! Behind Trump, The Army. He’s Its Cheval De Troie (TROJAN HORSE). The Last Tweets Before The Extended Version (Of The Press Speech). I Will Do It Again!

September 6, 2016

OK Mike Fuller On The Road! Behind Trump, The Army. He’s Its Cheval De Troie (TROJAN HORSE). The Last Tweets Before The Extended Version (Of The Press Speech). I Will Do It Again!

On Facebook https://www.facebook.com/fredericvidal2012 (09/07/2016)

Frederic would have been celebrating this Best day of His Life! I commemorate his Legacy by diffusing the information that there won’t be anymore Human Trafficking in the American Show Biz in the next few months. His enemy, Trump, is neutralized by the US Senate that was Frederic ambition to join. I will support more than him even this fight really legal and social plus political. Bye Mr. Trump, I don’t give you a second month of campaign beginning now.
Mike Fuller

(09/08/2016) This first debate is a victory for Mike Fuller who was interviewed by Matt Lauer to a great extend. The conspiracy organized by Mr. Trump is obvious: he wants the Presidency not for him only but also for Wall Street that refused smartly with Hillary Clinton. Mrs. Clinton welcomed Mike and his project of Presidency. The Army is really the condition of the Security. Thanks NBC. TS

(09/08/2016) I think they were 2 candidates alone without me. I was there thanks to NBC but not enough. Read the article: Hillary Clinton Rips Donald Trump for Lauding Vladimir Putin http://nyti.ms/2bWU9KS Putin was the 4th man. He’s not candidate, one told me. MF

(09/09/2016) In 2 days, September 11: WE ARE ONE, the US and ISIS. Let’s stop the war right now, the enemy is the TERRORISM as a method of war. The arabs who participate in the Islamic organization called Isis MUST STOP IMMEDIATELY or ASAP to kill people worldwide. In a second time, when I will be elected in November and more and definitely in January, this nightmare will end. In 2001, Alqaida was a murderer with a name to DESTROY our Twin Towers. Me, the twin of late Frederic Vidal, I want Michelle Obama to be sure her husband will be prosecuted by me until the end of times for what Bush did to attack Iraq and Afghanistan as a reply of terror on New York. I WILL SEE YOU ON LOCATION THERE ON SUNDAY. Mike Fuller

(09/10/2016) It’s an election that is derogatory this year: a premiere. A business man and a previously First Lady are the 2 main candidates. It’s the reason why the Americans will elect me, Mike Fuller, a Second Man but a true politician, with a Program about REAL AMERICA. I am your Mike: EXPRESS YOURSELF.

(09/11/2016) Article: “Now might be a good time for Clinton to release a FULLER record of her medical history.” Mike is my first name and not Michael. First Lady she was, First Lady, she stays. To be Presidential is more about West Wing than East one! Bill will have her at home for a couple of days to teach her a last time some great government lessons. MF

(09/11/2016) It’s the symbol of today’s commemoration of 9/11. The democratic candidate shows she is probably the victim of a severe illness and we want her to know we are sad she’s bad today. Regarding September 11, Obama falls today also because nothing new about our place in history. Mike Fuller

(09/11/2016) He says goodbye on this picture. Too much too soon for the “winner of the Republican primaries”, a Trash for beginners that was an easy game before a lot more difficult play. I will continue to listen to the New York Dolls who were managed by the same Malcolm McLaren than The Sex Pistols. Bye Frederic, today it’s 9/11. Mike Fuller

The American authorities have decided not to organize a special event for the 15th anniversary of 9/11. Never mind, I will do it next year for the number 16. Mike Fuller

It’s an election that is derogatory this year: a premiere. A business man and a previously First Lady are the 2 main candidates. It’s the reason why the Americans will elect me, Mike Fuller, a Second Man but a true politician, with a Program about REAL AMERICA. I am your Mike: EXPRESS YOURSELF.

I appreciate this article mood for a subject that is so crucial: our 2001 day of September shared worldwide like never must stay unique. Mike Fuller

Great afternoon at the Oakland Museum of California for Mike Fuller and friends invited to the 57th anniversary of the birth of Frederic Vidal. Contemporary Art and flashbacks of Frederic’s career were on location with Mike self portrait drawn by computer! Timeframes

(09/11/2016) WordPress diffusion: Selected President, Mike Fuller About To Win Waterloo For The Second Time: His 8th Coalition Includes Web And TV! On Twitter WE WILL NEVER FORGET, Waterloo didn’t happen yet. The World Trade Center’s Ground Zero is still HOT. As SELECTED PRESIDENT, MIKE FULLER with his 8th Coalition will defeat the new NAPOLEON in November (@MittRomney). DC must be prepared for the role play!

The US must stop thinking diplomacy is a gun or a rose. Syria is ISIS connected a bad way. The new Presidency will take care: 9/11 was not 11/9. Mike Fuller, selected President.

(09/12/2016) Gracie Allen in 1940 succeeded to share her happiness with the American population after 1929 and the recovery. The economy was right but now it’s the war that is threatening with Japan. Vote for Gracie. Vote for Clinton if you like her like Gracie. Otherwise Vote for Me, she will have a nice recovery. Mike, not a Joke Candidate.

BREAKING: U.S. Senate Moves To Investigate Donald Trump For Human Trafficking http://bipartisanreport.com/2016/09/07/breaking-u-s-senate-moves-to-investigate-donald-trump-for-human-trafficking-details/

September 7
Clinton | Trump
Commander-in-Chief Forum
8 p.m. ET – NBC
Wednesday

Clinton and Trump Begin Last Leg in Race for the White House

Calendar Highlights This Fall

  • Sept. 7: Commander-in-chief forum
  • Sept. 23: Production schedule for release of additional Clinton emails expected
  • Sept. 23: First states begin early voting
  • Sept. 26: First Presidential Debate
  • Oct. 4: Vice Presidential Debate
  • Oct. 9: Second Presidential Debate
  • Oct. 19: Third Presidential Debate

http://www.nbcnews.com/politics/2016-election/clinton-trump-begin-last-leg-race-white-house-n642206

the_procession_of_the_trojan_horse_in_troy_by_giovanni_domenico_tiepolo

The Procession of the Trojan Horse in Troy by Giovanni Domenico Tiepolo – Trojan Horse – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Detail from The Procession of the Trojan Horse in Troy by Domenico Tiepolo (1773), inspired by Virgil’s Aeneid.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trojan_Horse

MAIN TEXT NEXT.

ON TWITTER (9/6/2016) the last Tweets. https://www.twitter.com/timeframes2014

September 5, 1957: ON THE ROAD for a travel that will never stop and for a TRIP WITH MIKE FULLER, President in 2017.

I, Mike Fuller. We, the People.

CLASSICAL ATHENS: MIKE FULLER origins before ROMA! The Acropolis imagined in an 1846 painting by Leo von Klenze. FK

Every City goes to Roma.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/On_the_Road

(09/09/2016) You will have the extension of my press release ASAP but this news Trump is prosecuted about Human Trafficking is CRUCIAL to wait. M. Fuller

(09/10/2016) Do your self-portrait like me at Oakland Museum of California. Frederic Vidal would have been 57 today! Bio soon. MF

EXTENDED VERSION PRESS SPEECH.

The text before the extension will be about the LAWSUIT AGAINST DONALD TRUMP but also others, including first Marc Zuckerberg. Yesterday, September 7, Barbara Boxer wrote a letter to the Homeland Security about the HUMAN TRAFFICKING that Mr. Trump could inspire in one of his companies. This is the first time the press news confirm what we say since 2009 about Blake Lively. Read the article: 

http://bipartisanreport.com/2016/09/07/breaking-u-s-senate-moves-to-investigate-donald-trump-for-human-trafficking-details/

This is the first issue of this newsletter and there will be a second issue in October before Election Day. This publication is dedicated to late Frederic Vidal, founder in France of EVIDENCE magazine of BrAmStOcKeR nonprofit publishing in 1981. Mike Fuller is the author of this publication.

A FIRST SINGLE FOR BRAMSTOCKER BY TIMEFRAMES.

It’s an American song about a French problem.

The Wedding Song is not still composed but already #1 in the charts, according to TIMEFRAMES, my company, a part of Frederic Vidal Estate. If you don’t like Hey Jude by The Beatles and Rebel, Rebel by Bowie, you won’t like the song. This will be anyway the rebirth of a band that was crucified by governments and populations in 1977 for nothing. The Sex Pistols were there to testify their music was pure and good to commercialize. It was not enough. The United States didn’t want a French rock band like the Stones from Nice! IT’S ABOUT A COUPLE like Romeo and her impossible wife.

THE WEDDING SONG: 1+1 = 2.

The song will be composed from Washington, DC where I will be in September. It’s also about another couple that will be more and more necessary to marry officially: France and the USA. This was the project #1 of my brother FV and I want it a reality next year. Nicolas Sarkosy will never be back at the Presidency, the same for Francois Hollande. I am there also the third man. If I’m there elected President, I will decide to call Monaco to invite them to be American like us. They won’t refuse. On the other hand, I must say that there is a problem about justice like in Romeo and Juliet or my dear friend Marc Antony and Cleopatra: 4 deaths.

There is a group that never stopped to harass me and my girl friend never collapsed but was not able to be with me, TOO DANGEROUS? Too hard. Yves Saint-Laurent knew since the 1960’s Frederic was not a possible model but a writer like me. I’m sure he would have been a perfect politician. Never mind, I replace him. I’m not disappointed, JE HAIS LA FRANCE (I hate France): this is the 2nd song of this CD to be released at the end of September. For the United States only, ISOLATION will be the 2nd title of this single. By Iggy Pop, from the album BLAH BLAH BLAH produced by David Bowie, the song expresses, like a blues with some punk, what is terrible when you alone and no future. It’s a little what Frederic Vidal lived at the end of his life in Nice before the 84 killed, July 14 by ISIS. He left previously October 16 and arrived for Bastille day in SF. We will invite the Justice in France for possibly a lawsuit to schedule.

2. Mike Fuller, BRAMSTOCKER lead singer, producer and manager. This is a story with no end.

a. 16 propositions and more.

I am proud to finish this duty begun a long time ago: to become a rock star. David Bowie passed away in January. He will stay the best British in America during the 4 years of my Presidency and after. I have 16 other propositions including to STOP THE CRISIS in the US, in our wallets and our state of mind. This crisis is blackouted like me, it’s not coincidential. The negro (Barack Obama) is responsible 50%. BL is a woman who is not black but lovely. She could have been a star in Italy at Cinecitta but she preferred to be Hollywood only without Human trafficking, not possible in 2000 and something. Blake Lively, she was the one I used to marry in my project of career. I sing today for her, she is my muse wrote Frederic for his novel, the Velvet Eyes, on WordPress. Her name will attract us more the Justice we manage for the song. US Presidential candidate, I’m the best to manage and produce BRAMSTOCKER until my election, then a record label everyday.

b. Judiciary files.

I start today my process to IMPEACH BARACK OBAMA, a President who is not acceptable in America, a dictator who played with the young and refused to improve his American-American community. In less than 6 months, it’s too late to judge him. Him and his predecessor, George W Bush, will be prosecuted, if I am elected President, next year for CORRUPTION DURING THEIR MANDATES (16 years). Their action against terrorism was wrong from the beginning until the end. Iraq is a chaos more than ever. Other files of their administrations will be prosecuted too. Regarding World War II, there are many questions that stay without replies. I worked in Europe to FIND the Jewish assets stolen by the Nazis and I will continue in the United States. I supposethe White House has an important responsibility and so many documents to let us read NOW or never. The best could be a NUREMBERG TRIAL #2 and to prosecute post-mortem Adolf Hitler himself. IT WAS NEVER DONE. This horrible man needs SO MANY NEW INVESTIGATIONS like his friends Joseph GOEBBELS and Heinrich HIMMLER: 3 suicides to keep 3,000 secrets!!

Second part of the press release THE EVIDENCE by Mike Fuller.
How I got the White House in less than 3 months un the mass medias.
IT IS NOW!

This part of the communique is about the ISOLATION OF MY ART AND MY CANDIDACY.

1st point: HOW TO BE IN TOUCH AND GET NOTORIETY?

The successful research of a First Lady.

I am divorced and I think about a new woman in my heart but also in my entourage first. It was not possible until now. In America, I understood that to be with a star when you are a star, it’s a MISSION IMPOSSIBLE. But I am a little the new Tom Cruise and my Katie Holmes is upcoming. I must say that I’m proud to be the one who began his movie career with Katie in a film about the White House and the Presidents families: FIRST DAUGHTER. Bastille Day 2003 was not Bastille Day 2016: no ISIS but a CATHARSIS with the American moviegoers. I was, at that time a background actor in Hollywood or, in fact, Frederic Vidal was, I am his successor and I can imagine myself for this day of shooting. Screen Actors Guild, this actor was sure to join the famous union but the conclusion is that he married NO GIRL AT ALL IN HOLLYWOOD OR ANYWHERE ELSE.

It won’t be the same for me. I am your US Presidential candidate and I have the obligation to be perfect: there is no perfection without a woman. So, I do my best not to stay alone too long. From Washington, DC, I will call a young lady who is waiting for me (or not) in California or in Florida. She could be mine but I’m not sure she will say YES. It is a challenge like my election. Love stories ARE NOT REALLY ACCEPTED for me and the American girls. I was refused by several other females in the US. Jessie Andrews is the right name, the right woman, the right First Lady for me.

I never met her until now, I KNOW WHY? THE POWER. I am only a citizen with the project for it to CHANGE. Jessie and me, it’s not a dream but our reality before November. You know that she will be my alter ego in BRAMSTOCKER New Age & Flower Power. The song’s upcoming to upgrade our Land of Free. Jessie is a DJ. Frederic was a Punk. I’m already in SciFi (for TIMEFRAMES comics) President of the USA Dimension. We are in the USB, according to this legend I like a lot, and I won’t replace Fred with Jessie, Jessie Andrews will be my CLOSE COOPERS (my girlfriend and secretary at the White House in the other dimension). She is already Close and I will see her very soon.

As Jessie, she’s dead (it’s in the legend) like Fred but her franchise JESSIE ANDREWS will be huge, like for FREDERIC VIDAL as revival BRANDS of fantastic lovers! So, I call her CLOSE and I’ll be her MIKE forever. Mike like a microphone for her to have a better career. She’s my Linda, she’s my Yoko, she’s my Cher, I’m her Sonny. That is it. I hope to call her from DC mid-September.

But who was Frederic Vidal?

The owner of a marvelous Universe like Stan Lee’s one or Lucas. His STAR WARS were several great movie projects. FRENCH COP, GERMAN SPY, VELVET EYES, MAN FROM 25: himself. He could have been President of the States but he selected me. HE’S NOT 100% DEAD. I’m here to replace him with Close to be Jessie. CHEERS! You know me enough, Frederic told me I AM HIS POLITICAL NAME, it means I am like him a PhD researcher with 4 magic years: 1959, 1977, 1999 and 2017. Let’s write the end of this communique with a last question:

HOW TO BE MORE DIFFUSED?

Like Vidal, I have difficulties with the medias. Hopefully, it gonna change in the newspapers. With this information, there will be some articles: there is the United States of America and there is so many people who would like our Federation to be back in 1787 when the Constitution was signed by the founders. THE BILL OF RIGHTS was not included in it. WHAT IF? What if this Bill would have been in the text? The reply can surprise you: George Washington would have not been an enemy. The bill of rights by amendment: it’s the evidence, this George was not cool.

I have been boycotted in France by the Americans even with my bro Fred, see! Our blackouting-blacklisting by the US on their territory is devastating for us but only 50% not because we are 2. We are 4, WE ARE THE PEOPLE, the first words of the Constitution. We were not wrong to be Americans and we are Americans more than ever. The problem is to BE A CELEBRITY. Why not? Of course, with an Amendment that will say everything about democracy and liberty of expression before it: IN A 2ND TIME. The Bill of Rights arrived too late or not, it was too weak and fragile in front of the human beings who prefer disputes than justice according to me and Thomas Hobbes. We have a 3rd chance with no George Washington at all. I REPLACE HIM if you want it. Like the Rolling Stones, I am a W@lrus.

Mike Fuller

Postcript. For more information about my campaign, read on the Web https://sites.google.com/site/vidalfuller2016/

Mike FULLER, PhD

richardwagner

To Richard Wagner, from a fan of the 21st century. The music is still the same but
you are really our father for the be4st. MF

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Richard_Wagner

Leave a Reply

