My Autumnal Equinox celebration By Mike FULLER (Sweet Email To Jessie ANDREWS And More). Best Of Frederic VIDAL Afterwards. September Equinox in San Jose, California, USA was this morning on Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 7:21 AM PDT.

September 22, 2016

September Equinox in San Jose, California, USA was this morning on Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 7:21 AM PDT. “There are 2 equinoxes every year – in September and March – when the sun shines directly on the equator and the length of day and night is nearly equal. https://www.timeanddate.com/calendar/september-equinox.html Customs Around the September Equinox https://www.timeanddate.com/…/september-equinox-customs.html

14344334_10154136578273533_3554688547603457873_n

This diagram by timeanddate.com makes me think about mine regarding the 4 main names & brands of my TIMEFRAMES franchise:

  • Frederic Vidal (personal) for the March Equinox,
  • Fred Kelly (professional) for the June Solstice,
  • Thomas Spears (social) for the September Equinox,
  • Me, Mike Fuller (political) for the December Solstice.

I miss Jessie Andrews.

I miss Jessie Andrews. It’s unbelievable, in this America of the year 2016, I never met her yet, I never spoke on the phone with her!! After 2 years to have the project and to communicate about it on the Web. Never mind, it was fast! I have the feeling this waiting time is finishing quickly: we will be able to BE IN TOUCH super soon. For this Equinox of September and the new Season Autumn, I was thinking about the recent past. Not at all  nothing to share!
Mike FULLER this year

image-jpeg-attachment

Picture from article http://news.nationalgeographic.com/2016/09/autumn-equinox-explained-start-fall-spring-sun-earth-science/

Read also: http://www.bustle.com/articles/184762-how-to-celebrate-the-autumnal-equinox-in-2016-because-winter-is-most-definitely-coming

Email from mike.fuller@mail.com
“Hello Jessie, it’s Mike:
for this Automn Equinox, I am thinking about you a little more than everyday (if it’s possible!).
It’s really unfair we cannot be in touch on the phone. I know it’s not your fault. If your entourage/management think I’m a fantaisiste, daydreamer or delusional, it’s really sad, sad, sad. I know you don’t.
11 months in America, including 2 months in LA and I did not see you, sad, sad, sad.
Our future together, we cannot be sure, sad, sad, sad.
The press, they never want to write about me, sad, sad, sad.
BUT, more than ever, I update my blogs and social media on a daily basis. I’m so much inspired and good for a lot of new content 24/7. I think it’s the most important, yes, yes, yes!
The Presidential election, I like it, yes, yes, yes!
I’m sure to speak with you and meet you fast, fast, fast.
Have a great Autumn (thinking about me, me, me).
You’re so Close to me. Sincerely yours,
Mike (previously Frederic Vidal)”
My Autumnal Equinox celebration By Mike FULLER (Sweet Email To Jessie Andrews And More). Best Of Frederic VIDAL Afterwards. September Equinox in San Jose, California, USA was this morning on Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 7:21 AM PDT.

 

Leave a Reply

