IMAGINE MIKE FULLER: Like SUPERMAN, The New Shadow President Is Popular In America Enough To Be Elected November 8! 8 Site Pages More: We All Republicans, Proud Of Our Culture, Local Crisis Solved, No More Terrorism, Institutions Confirmed, Citizenship Increased, Democratic Planet, Global Hollywood! Writings In Progress: http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio Thanks For Your Comments: mike.fuller@mail.com

September 29, 2016

WE ARE A CIVILIZATION. From the beginning of their foundation thanks to a Declaration of Independence and a Revolution against the British, the United States of America were a NEW WORLD OF 13 STATES ready for the most important expansion of a Federation since the Ancient Times. What a Civilization means? About Culture, environment, population! Too many othe States ‘hate’ the States! What can we do? It’s like my US Presidential candidacy: so many bad people are about it, criticizing me against my possible elction. They are fake and wrong, hypocrites. I have the people support of our Civilization of the Web, the Freeways, the Midwest and more. The enemies of the United States are my enemies. If inside our territory, there are attacks to destroy the fame of our Civilization, we will see that from my Oval Office and I will send the same amount of Tweets than before with the same errors of letters and repetition of words (people). We don’t mind jealous guys. A Civilization is like Himalaya, huge, so huge and powerful, from Vegas to New York, from Chicago to San Francisco where I live this Web campaign’s end with you who are the contrary, part of our Civilization, a band of gold rush members. To Twitter that made me laugh at every Tweet (irony is quality of mind), a talent from the USA too, from Charles Chaplin to Jerry Lewis, via Woody ALLEN. To his friend Frederic VIDAL – In Memoriam. Mike FULLER from Alabama.

WE ARE A CIVILIZATION. From the beginning of their foundation thanks to a Declaration of Independence and a Revolution against the British,

the United States of America were a NEW WORLD OF 13 STATES ready for the most important expansion of a Federation since the Ancient Times.

What a Civilization means? About Culture, environment, population! Too many othe States ‘hate’ the States! What can

we do? It’s like my US Presidential candidacy: so many bad people are about it, criticizing me against my possible elction. They are fake

and wrong, hypocrites. I have the people support of our Civilization of the Web, the Freeways, the Midwest and more.

The enemies of the United States are my enemies. If inside our territory, there are attacks to destroy the fame of our Civilization, we

will see that from my Oval Office and I will send the same amount of Tweets than before with the same errors of letters and repetition of wo

rds (people). We don’t mind jealous guys. A Civilization is like Himalaya, huge, so huge and powerful, from Vegas to New York, from Chicago

to San Francisco where I live this Web campaign’s end with you who are the contrary, part of our Civilization, a band of gold rush members.

To Twitter that made me laugh at every Tweet (irony is quality of mind), a talent from the USA too, from Charles Chaplin to Jerry Lewis, via

Woody ALLEN. To his friend Frederic VIDAL – In Memoriam. Mike FULLER from Alabama.

TO REINFORCE

TO REINFORCE THE USA. We can do more for the Union. We are lost this year 2016 with a President who is thinking we are the United States of Obama. My name Mike FULLER is the name of a Doctor of the University, Doctor in Philosophy, specialized in Semiotics, the study of the icons and the study of the mass medias and communication including the Web. This is this Internet I use so much to compensate I’m not in the press because the press don’t like me as it does not want my new face and fresh ideas until now (they prefer these old corrupted accomplices of D & H. Why our Federation deserves to be reinforced? To stay the same Civilization thant before, with some partial changes and no more war syndrome. We will be reinforced also by the foreign Countries also as we have this Freedom project for everybody everywhere. We’re emblematic of it: equality and no totalitarism. Our problem now is to have a new President who could be different than these very important candidates. Our President Obama is controlling too much Democracy and the Mas Media. Me, it will be the contrary: I will be controlled by them. To be responsible is the rule #1 when you are elected. The President (I will be) is proud to reply to the questions of his press conferences, at the White House, on a daily basis. Journalists from all around the world are invited to record his replies. But Mr. Obama is a Star more than a President and he thinks I;m a minable and a poor guy probably. I’m like a priest for justice and government. I don’t like sex symbols to represent our Nation with a smile of irony. This confusion will stop with my election. Don’t forget: FULLER. Call me Mike

TO REINFORCE THE USA. We can do more for the Union. We are lost this year 2016 with a President who is thinking we are the United States of

Obama. My name Mike FULLER is the name of a Doctor of the University, Doctor in Philosophy, specialized in Semiotics, the study of the icons

and the study of the mass medias and communication including the Web. This is this Internet I use so much to compensate I’m not in the press

because the press don’t like me as it does not want my new face and fresh ideas until now (they prefer these old corrupted accomplices of D

& H. Why our Federation deserves to be reinforced? To stay the same Civilization thant before, with some partial changes and no more war syn

-drom. We will be reinforced also by the foreign Countries also as we have this Freedom project for everybody everywhere. We’re emblematic

of it: equality and no totalitarism. Our problem now is to have a new President who could be different than these very important candidates.

Our President Obama is controlling too much Democracy and the Mas Media. Me, it will be the contrary: I will be controlled by them. To be

responsible is the rule #1 when you are elected. The President (I will be) is proud to reply to the questions of his press conferences, at

the White House, on a daily basis. Journalists from all around the world are invited to record his replies. But Mr. Obama is a Star more

than a President and he thinks I’m a minable and a poor guy probably. I’m like a priest for justice and government. I don’t like sex symbols

to represent our Nation with a smile of irony. This confusion will stop with my election. Don’t forget: FULLER. Call me Mike

supermans_nemesis_lex_luthor_vol_1_1

Who is Lex Luthor, a man against Superman or
somebody like the others representing his competitor?

FOR IMAGINE MIKE FULLER site

LOCAL CRISIS SOLVED. I am the Shadow President and I must know everything about the Presidency including diplomacy for you to understand and, first, if I want to be elected Nov.8. Donald TRUMP is not bad at all but he has no clue about White House. You can be sure I AM A PROFESSOR OF Political Science to tell you war is a crime and attract CORRUPTION. THE PRINCIPLE IS PEACE, you can imagine, and the Countries won’t be able to be at war easily with the NEW UNITED STATES. I will invite the United Nations General Assembly to vote A RESOLUTION to prevent war with the PAX ROMANA. The POWER is the main subject. 2 neighbors can live together with tensions like ISRAEL and PALESTINE but no fights thanks to CONCERTATION. The US Army, Navy & Air Force will interfere each time there will be a dispute that could destabilize the world. WE’RE NOT ALONE AS A LEAD.

LOCAL CRISIS SOLVED. I am the Shadow President and I must know everything about the Presidency including diplomacy for you to understand and, first, if I want to

be elected Nov.8. Donald TRUMP is not bad at all but he has no clue about White House. You can be sure I AM A PROFESSOR OF Political Science

to tell you war is a crime and attract CORRUPTION. THE PRINCIPLE IS PEACE, you can imagine, and the Countries won’t be able to be at war eas

-ily with the NEW UNITED STATES. I will invite the United Nations General Assembly to vote A RESOLUTION to prevent war with the PAX ROMANA.

The POWER is the main subject. 2 neighbors can live together with tensions like ISRAEL and PALESTINE but no fights thanks to CONCERTATION.

The US Army, Navy & Air Force will interfere each time there will be a dispute that could destabilize the world. WE’RE NOT ALONE AS A LEAD.

NO MORE TERRORISM.

As the leadsinger of my old Punk band BrAmStOcKeR, I’m against the War since 1977 and even before BUT FOR THE ARMY TO CONTROL LIKE COPS there won’t be anymore WW, World War. Unfortunately according to late Frederic VIDAL, the founder of our movement GOP2, we are 50% in the middle of a WWIII, on the Web also with the Hackers and globally the ISIS global battle for Iraq using the worst on Earth: TERRORISM. This is like HOLOCAUST by Hitler, to kill a mass of persons, 50 people is mass like 50,000. This attraction for massacre must be smartly reduced by PREVENTION and again DIPLOMACY. Historically, ISRAEL started its independence with management of terrorist attacks. This is by ISIS against civilians and inacceptable. Innocents murdered, it’s AGAINST ISLAM. I said it to BIN LADEN on Youtube in 2010: stop these TERROR PROJECTS. In a second time, I invited him like I invite ISIS to sign the attacks end and to start TALKS in CAMP DAVID, ISRAEL as a GUEST and the UN, jurisprudence VIETNAM (Paris Peace Accord, 1973). No reply until now. President at the White House January 2017, I will visit THE MIDDLE EAST first for the end of FEBRUARY 2017 with the Secretary bof State, I hope Jeb BUSH and we will begin our networking for the new ADMINISTRATION to show there is not anymore the Obama, Clinton and W Bush UNABLE TO REPRESENT THE GREAT EAGLE OF ROOSEVELT against the sources of chaos and DEATH from WWII until today. We are a Nation with the mission of COOPERATION and for ISLAM, we will HAVE THE TIME to be totally TOGETHER with ARABIANS, our new Best Friends FOREVER. Our contact to be permanent and with civil servants from their Countries HIRED BY THE US DEPARTMENT OF STATE.

NO MORE TERRORISM. As the leadsinger of my old Punk band BrAmStOcKeR, I’m against the War since 1977 and even before BUT FOR THE ARMY TO CON

-TROL LIKE COPS there won’t be anymore WW, World War. Unfortunately according to late Frederic VIDAL, the founder of our movement GOP2, we

are 50% in the middle of a WWIII, on the Web also with the Hackers and globally the ISIS global battle for Iraq using the worst on Earth: TE

-RRORISM. This is like HOLOCAUST by Hitler, to kill a mass of persons, 50 people is mass like 50,000. This attraction for massacre must be

smartly reduced by PREVENTION and again DIPLOMACY. Historically, ISRAEL started its independence with management of terrorist attacks. This

is by ISIS against civilians and inacceptable. Innocents murdered, it’s AGAINST ISLAM. I said it to BIN LADEN on Youtube in 2010: stop these

TERROR PROJECTS. In a second time, I invited him like I invite ISIS to sign the attacks end and to start TALKS in CAMP DAVID, ISRAEL as a

GUEST and the UN, jurisprudence VIETNAM (Paris Peace Accord, 1973). No reply until now. President at the White House January 2017, I will

visit THE MIDDLE EAST first for the end of FEBRUARY 2017 with the Secretary bof State, I hope Jeb BUSH and we will begin our networking for

visit THE MIDDLE EAST first for the end of FEBRUARY 2017 with the Secretary of State, I hope Jeb BUSH, and we will begin our networking for

the new ADMINISTRATION to show there is not anymore the Obama, Clinton and W Bush UNABLE TO REPRESENT THE GREAT EAGLE OF ROOSEVELT against

the sources of chaos and DEATH from WWII until today. We are a Nation with the mission of COOPERATION and for ISLAM, we will HAVE THE TIME

to be totally TOGETHER with ARABIANS, our new Best Friends FOREVER. Our contact to be permanent and with civil servants from their Countries

HIRED BY THE US DEPARTMENT OF STATE.

2. TO REINFORCE

INSTITUTIONS CONFIRMED

INSTITUTIONS CONFIRMED. The Federation will celebrate the Declaration of Independence 250th Anniversary, July 4, 2026 in exactly 10 years.

To continue like before, like a monumental construction of men, machines and services living together for the appreciation of their mission

and their satisfaction, the USA think about their 3 letters that are their name to multiply the power of it on the territory that is wild,

rich and roads crossed form cities to cities. Small villages are suburbs of the main mega poles. There was the equivalent when the Indians

were a hostile population of active tribes, warning us not to go too far. We had not the time to obey. We are so sincere when we say: I LOVE

YOU AMERICA and we sing it looking at the flag in our dream of Patriotism, our institutions masterwork. NOTHING TO CHANGE in this painting,

CONSERVATIVE UNTIL DEATH we continue our trip. Nobody will break OUR INSTITUTIONS ARE IMMORTAL. In one thousand years, Washington will be

not the same but the contrary of ancient ROMA in ruins: ROMA of the 50 stars maybe 500 with other planets belonging to the Federation, in 10

centuries, 1,000 years. Let’s enjoy SciFi, our specialty with the Internet, skyscrapers and New York, symbol of the World unity. All the US

Administration knows a modernization is a continuation keeping everything functional, unions associated. In 2020, government visage almost

14469640_10154158687278999_1336928043683590588_n

After the debate, I am attracted by the world of Superman, more than before and for a little vacation time. Lois Lane against Lex Luthor, I already saw that in a theater. Don’t forget I’m also candidate and I need quality time. So, just a few news about the two, we are sure they doing all right with their critics and their declarations, so surprising sometimes. I prepare my own content to be available in October for the press if the comics are more fashionable. I’m just an action hero look-a-like! Mike FULLER Super Man

About the New York Times article:  I Muted Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton During the Debate. I Still Knew the Score.

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/09/28/us/politics/trump-clinton-debate-body-language.html?hp&action=click&pgtype=Homepage&clickSource=story-heading&module=first-column-region&region=top-news&WT.nav=top-news&_r=0

This campaign is now about the debates and I acknowledge I have to go. I prefer other subjects like culture for a col feedback or an advice about what is my profession, Artist (I’m an entrepreneur still waiting to film my first feature since 2007 because I am also doing politics and everybody is democrat in Hollywood!). This debate made me understood, it’s like a movie a lot with a script a casting and a director, the people are the producers. I don’t like that. This is all about a spectacle with the villain TRUMP (a Lex LUTHOR) and a heroin (Lois LANE by Hillary CLINTON). I feel like I am Clark KENT but I can do nothing, I have not the pass to be on the set until now. I will write again about these two when it will be famous I am their SUPERMAN. Before, I already saw this motion picture. Lois becomes President of the United States, Luthor is arrested (drugs) and me, I wait for 2020 to have my revenge because LAINE had to be a lot more agreeable normally at the DAILY PLANET (our newspapers where we have a position as journalists usually). Mike Universal FULLER Kent.

Michelle Obama Embraces George W. Bush: Why That Photo Was So Moving

http://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/michelle-obama-embraces-george-w-bush-why-photo-was-so-n654451

It means a lot of surprising things. Bush and Michelle! A true story but the evidence Dems and Reps are connected a lot between women and men like TRUMP and CLINTON, they knew each other pretty well before the debate. Confidential Washington, tabloids would be interested. Couples are not the ones you think, maybe. Mike FULLER paparazzi

ABOUT SHIMON PERES DEATH

In the Washington Post: The world mourns Shimon Peres as Israel considers his legacy

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/the-world-mourns-shimon-peres-as-israel-considers-his-legacy/2016/09/28/74310686-8529-11e6-b57d-dd49277af02f_story.html?postshare=9131475104393124&tid=ss_fb

I cry my 2nd Dad, Mr. Peres won’t be there at Camp David when ISIS will sign its choice to stop terrorism forever. My choice: to call these Talks THE PERES CONFERENCE. To all my friends in ISRAEL, Shimon died for me (not to finish like JFK). Mike Universal FULLER President already in 2017 (normally but surely).

 In the New York Times, Peres: 93 Years Young

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/09/28/opinion/peres-93-years-young.html?smid=fb-share&_r=0

Very beautiful title. I will meet Peres after life, not during my own Presidency (2017-2020) or (2021-2024) or (2025-2029). Mike FULLER dead

Comment: It’s Frederic Vidal who is dead and passed away because bad management of his career by the Americans. Mike FULLER alive

On Twitter http://www.twitter.com/vidalfuller2016

After the debate, a Superman to change your mind. We watch politics like a TV show inspired by a comic. When Juliet Jones meets Dick Tracy.

Dedicated to Shimon PERES who passed away today, the writing of IMAGINE MIKE FULLER site continues this afternoon.

Shimon Peres addressing a gathering of the World Jewish Congress in Jerusalem (2010). At age of 90, Peres was world’s oldest head of state. https://t.co/kkHn7OPkV5

IMAGINE MIKE FULLER: Like SUPERMAN, The New Shadow President Is Popular In America Enough To Be Elected November 8! 8 Site Pages More: We All Republicans, Proud Of Our Culture, Local Crisis Solved, No More Terrorism, Institutions Confirmed, Citizenship Increased, Democratic Planet, Global Hollywood! http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio Thanks For Your Comments: mike.fuller@mail.com

Leave a Reply

