After Frederic Vidal Rock Stardom During Almost 40 Years, Mike FULLER 1st Picture Shows More A Bono Than A Bon Jovi, From SF. Meanwhile IMAGINE, The Website Will Be Done At D – 25. A SHADOW PRESIDENT Very British Before Washington, DC Stay and Later NY. A Q & A With Tom SPEARS Today, 10/02, Follows On Twitter VIDALFULLER2016!

October 2, 2016

After Frederic Vidal Rock Stardom During Almost 40 Years, Mike FULLER 1st Picture Shows More A Bono Than A Bon Jovi, From SF. Meanwhile IMAGINE, The Website Will Be Done At D – 25. A SHADOW PRESIDENT Very British Before Washington, DC Stay and Later NY. A Q & A With Tom SPEARS Today, 10/02, Follows On Twitter VIDALFULLER2016!

14470409_10154164609153533_3420647269157643774_n

Mike FULLER is not Frederic VIDAL but he looks like him. He would like also to replace
Robin Williams in the heart of the population. This picture was made with APPLE and
http://webcamtoy.com

punk-story-stamp

BrAMstToCkEr headquarters in San Francisco: this is a secret for nobody. TS

7wkwk_1n82cs
This time, I will interview our already famous Shadow President.
Mike FULLER to reply to my questions on TWITTER Thomas
Spears http://www.twitter.com/vidalfuller2016 (10/02, 1PM PT).

Thomas SPEARS: Hi Mike? It’s a new format of interview. Welcome to my universe!
Mike FULLER: It’s OURS. We share it. Thanks to Frederic, I call it the TIMEFRAMES Universe. Pretty soon on DC Comics (laughs). Why not? You know TO BE SHADOW PRESIDENT won’t prevent to sale the VIDAL ESTATE, it’s the best solution. I’m not him.

Tom SPEARS: just a little?
Mike FULLER: obviously, this is the challenge. He was so popular, FV on my mind! Tom: on my mind too! Mike: what else? I appreciate you’re desormais my CAMPAIGN MANAGER, it’s a campaign that could last…

Tom: FOREVER?
Mike: no, I don’t think so. It’s just that the Americans have a lot to do with their present obligations to follow the pure mainstream mixed entertainment-politics. You know I have a PhD like Fred had. Tom: Sure. Mike: I can observe the continuation of a Show of the
XXth century that makes no sense in 2 0 1 6.

Tom: already in the future!?
Mike: exactly. THIS WOMAN with her troubling eyes and this strange Entrepreneur like a Hollywood CITIZEN KANE FANTASY: this is for HALLOWEEN, not for Election Day.

Tom: I see.
Mike: I don’t mind Bill CLINTON and his Presidency, that is far away in the past. What about CARTER, he could be back himself to be Chief of STAFF. (laughs)

Tom: you mean last 4 years! You know what I mean. It would be A SURPRISE like September 11 BUT INVERSED as A PATRIOTIC Peaceful Attack against Terrorism, if I WAS THE WINNER NOVEMBER 8.

TOM: by the way, do you have some news of RUBIO?
MIKE: No, frankly speaking, he didn’t reply to my 2 or 3 letters. We are still on time. I don’t need to be in DC. SF is perfect. More networking next week, starting tomorrow. Marco from FLORIDA has to be sure TRUMP is not the only one. Our candidacy is ALTERNATE, we can win LIKE WRITE-IN. Donald is losing so many REPUBLICAN VOTES. OBAMA was wrong to say to vote for 3rd candidate IS TO VOTE FOR TRUMP, it’s to VOTE FOR YOU, VOTERS! No Trump, no Joke!
TOM: thank you. I prepared some questions about different subjects.
MIKE: of course, Tom. I’m gonna reply.
TOM: the Website http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio … will be Under Construction until?
MIKE: a website is always under construction. This one is the GOOD DRAFT to propose a fine DISSERTATION about the REALITY of our U S A: a CIVILIZATION to REINFORCE, you know.
TOM: really?
MIKE: a Civilization IN CRISIS, democracy is always a CHAOS, to Reinforce with THE IDEOLOGY of the REPUBLICAN ORDER! CONSERVATISM and LIBERALISM, a lot!
TOM: good stuff! MIKE: it’s the only solution, Tom! Order Vs Chaos. Our Society I call a Civilization is too weak right now in the 2000’s. We’re a worldwide MODEL (I would say the only one) for our USA 2 historic blockbusters: MODERNIZATION and also because an international police is necessary: MILITARIZATION. We are the best for that. It’s not the ARABIANS who gonna continue to create DOUBT in our BRAINS. There are not other issue than to SHOW THEM WE CAN HELP back at our cool HIGHEST LEVEL SINCE 1916.

TOM: what do you mean? This is a new reference. For WW II, we were counter-attacking after PEARL HARBOR, right?
MIKE: obviously, Tom. IN 1916, one century ago, we were about to FINISH THIS TERRIBLY SAD AND STUPID WORLD WAR I. These 2 Countries FRANCE and GERMANY, since NAPOLEON, they struggled one against the other. The World needed the UNITED STATES to STOP THEM and we did. France is the winner with us at that time, perfect. RUSSIA decided not to participate in the War anymore in 17 before Allied Victory in 18: Cool, do your
Revolution, WHAT CAN WE DO?

TOM: great historian, Mike!!?
MIKE: I try. I can see SOVIET UNION was inspired by the US BUT AS FRIEND/ENEMY alternate program. You know the following: HITLER.

TOM: and we were the winners again.
MIKE: always, with the D Day this time but a little confused. Then Korea, Vietnam, Iraq, Afghanistan: dirty wars of the future with no clear victories that deserve special comments each ones. They say there is no more communism. I DON’T THINK SO (China).

TOM: really, you the next Commander-in-Chief, Mike.
MIKE: it’s also A SHADOW MODE. So I was telling you: 1 9 1 6. America succeeded 1 9 0 0 and THE AMUSEMENT INDUSTRY was so famous and attractive, LUNA PARK was our MODERNIZATION introducing DECADES BEFORE THE OTHERS the Entertainment Era that new stopped. Now our LUNA PARK is the WEB.

Tom: even at the office!
MIKE: no kidding! The MILITARIZATION was perfect at that time. Now, you know, there is a crisis. I’M NOT EVEN ON TV also!

Tom: we’re dreaming, WE GONNA WAKE UP? MIKE: sooner or later. Let’s meditate this SUNDAY. There are still FIVE WEEKS. This interview gonna interfere. I believe in Communication and TWITTER to improve the ENVIRONMENT.
Tom: I can see anyway YOU ARE AT YOUR BEST!
MIKE: I have no other choice.

TOM: to conclude?
MIKE: to conclude is to begin. TO WIN IS TO LOSE (motto from me and Shakespeare maybe). Let’s meet each other EVERY SUNDAY (rule #1). Rule #2: I would like to stay a part of the movie and music business of LATE FRED if I have to wait until 2020 to get the WHITE HOUSE. If I wait more IT’S FOR THE 250 IN 2026: could be formidable after 8 years of the Lady #1. (laughs) I’M HERE FOR THE 3! Maybe she will have HER ‘ONE AND ONLY’. I will make it WITHOUT OBSESSION. I’ll let you know if I prefer GOLF or TENNIS! (laughs) So, for now, I was saying ONE FILM around 18 (still SHADOW PRESIDENT can continue his regular job). I was already in this biz BUT SCRIPTS ONLY. I have an idea: a feature starring JENNIFER LAWRENCE and me, MIKE FULLER (VIDAL was scheduling like that on WordPress his projects) for a cool THRILLER COMEDY ‘I’M YOUR PET’ (or ‘I’M NOT YOUR PET’). I’m sure I can be great. She’s US Actress #1, it would be DIVINE. Not a Fred Film never shot!!! I will be SHADOW PRESIDENT as a PART-TIME activity (50% of my week). WARNING again: each candidate has the duty to be READY FOR THE WORST, Ok?

TOM: PREPARING THE BEST!! Right!? You were great Mike? Remember Frederic Vidal’s MOTTO!!
MIKE: absolutely. It’s a fantastic MOVEMENT that will MAKE US ELECTED, the sooner will be the better!! Before to leave you, my dear Thomas SPEARS, I will inform our BLOGOSPHERE of 2 LAST THINGS.

Tom: Ok Mike, So, Bye, see you next week! Call me SILENCE (my nickname)! (laughs)
MIKE: About the Amendment that is the main project TO GET MORE AMERICA (to reinforce it). I decided we could have the historic EMPOWERMENT TO HAVE A PRIME MINISTER in DC. WASHINGTON was not against it. THE SAME THAN NOW BUT WITH A PRIME: Separation of Powers, strong President BUT a PRIME MINISTER to advice him and COORDINATE the LAWS. It’s in the spirit of the present Constitution, SACRED of 1787. This Presidency ALONE (Vice-Prez not to govern) Not Anymore FUNCTIONAL but DANGEROUS (look, you afraid of Trump or Clinton alone, could be exhausted and restless. Obama and Bush already HAVE TOO MUCH WHITE HAIR) one told me.

Tom: so, you could be nominated Prime Minister if OUR AMENDEMENT is VOTED in 17, 18 or 19.
MIKE: superb! Let’s do that too! I proposed this PRIME REFORM for the CALIFORNIA PRIMARY, in May and I proposed the position to BERNIE SANDERS. I find depressive HILLARY who needs him for some happening at 2.

Tom: it’s because she was sick maybe?
MIKE: anyway, he’s not anymore BERNIE or what? Where is his REVOLUTION project. WE WILL BUILD AN ORGANIZED EVOLUTION anyway. If it’s not SANDERS, it could be

Tom: what a nasty end??!
MIKE: myself, you said. OR JERRY BROWN!!! Bye EVERYBODY, FOLKS Rock’n Roll. (I cut my hair at D – 20!!). For the 51st State, the super confirmation we are still a CIVILIZATION, WELCOME EVERYBODY!! Any STATE on Earth is invited to JOIN!! France is the target of this friendly attitude BUT like Hawaii and Alaska, for my birth date, 1 9 5 9 there is E X T R A – T E R R I T O R I A L I T Y for All. Even RUSSIA welcomed! (laughs).

Thomas SPEARS: WHY NOT!!! Thank you, PRESIDENT! Thank you so much.

BY TWEETS

Thomas SPEARS: Hi Mike? It’s a new format of interview. Welcome to my universe! Mike FULLER: It’s OURS. We share it. Thanks to Frederic, I

call it the TIMEFRAMES Universe. Pretty soon on DC Comics (laughs). Why not? You know TO BE SHADOW PRESIDENT won’t prevent to sale the VIDAL

ESTATE, it’s the best solution. I’m not him. Tom SPEARS: just a little? Mike FULLER: obviously, this is the challenge. He was so popular, FV

on my mind! Tom: on my mind too! Mike: what else? I appreciate you’re desormais my CAMPAIGN MANAGER, it’s a campaign that could last… Tom:

FOREVER? Mike: no, I don’t think so. It’s just that the Americans have a lot to do with their present obligations to follow the pure mains

-tream mixed entertainment-politics. You know I have a PhD like Fred had. Tom: Sure. Mike: I can observe the continuation of a Show of the

XXth century that makes no sense in 2 0 1 6. Tom: already in the future!? Mike: exactly. THIS WOMAN with her troubling eyes and this strange

Entrepreneur like a Hollywood CITIZEN KANE FANTASY: this is for HALLOWEEN, not for Election Day. Tom: I see. Mike: I don’t mind Bill CLINTON

and his Presidency, that is far away in the past. What about CARTER, he could be back himself to be Chief of STAFF. (laughs) Tom: you mean

last 4 years! You know what I mean. It would be A SURPRISE like September 11 BUT INVERSED as A PATRIOTIC Peaceful Attack against Terrorism,

if I WAS THE WINNER NOVEMBER 8. TOM: by the way, do you have some news of RUBIO? MIKE: No, frankly speaking, he didn’t reply to my 2 or 3

letters. We are still on time. I don’t need to be in DC. SF is perfect. More networking next week, starting tomorrow. Marco from FLORIDA has

to be sure TRUMP is not the only one. Our candidacy is ALTERNATE, we can win LIKE WRITE-IN. Donald is losing so many REPUBLICAN VOTES. OBAMA

was wrong to say to vote for 3rd candidate IS TO VOTE FOR TRUMP, it’s to VOTE FOR YOU, VOTERS! No Trump, no Joke! TOM: thank you. I prepared

some questions about different subjects. MIKE: of course, Tom. I’m gonna reply. TOM: the Website http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio … will be Under Const

-ruction until? MIKE: a website is always under construction. This one is the GOOD DRAFT to propose a fine DISSERTATION about the REALITY of

of our U S A: a CIVILIZATION to REINFORCE, you know. TOM: really? MIKE: a Civilization IN CRISIS, democracy is always a CHAOS, to Reinforce

with THE IDEOLOGY of the REPUBLICAN ORDER! CONSERVATISM and LIBERALISM, a lot! TOM: good stuff! MIKE: it’s the only solution, Tom! Order Vs

Chaos. Our Society I call a Civilization is too weak right now in the 2000’s. We’re a worldwide MODEL (I would say the only one) for our USA

2 historic blockbusters: MODERNIZATION and also because an international police is necessary: MILITARIZATION. We are the best for that. It’s

not the ARABIANS who gonna continue to create DOUBT in our BRAINS. There are not other issue than to SHOW THEM WE CAN HELP back at our cool

HIGHEST LEVEL SINCE 1916. TOM: what do you mean? This is a new reference. For WW II, we were counter-attacking after PEARL HARBOR, right?

MIKE: obviously, Tom. IN 1916, one century ago, we were about to FINISH THIS TERRIBLY SAD AND STUPID WORLD WAR I. These 2 Countries FRANCE

and GERMANY, since NAPOLEON, they struggled one against the other. The World needed the UNITED STATES to STOP THEM and we did. France is the

winner with us at that time, perfect. RUSSIA decided not to participate in the War anymore in 17 before Allied Victory in 18: Cool, do your

Revolution, WHAT CAN WE DO? TOM: great historian, Mike!!? MIKE: I try. I can see SOVIET UNION was inspired by the US BUT AS FRIEND/ENEMY

alternate program. You know the following: HITLER. TOM: and we were the winners again. MIKE: always, with the D Day this time but a little

confused. Then Korea, Vietnam, Iraq, Afghanistan: dirty wars of the future with no clear victories that deserve special comments each ones.

They say there is no more communism. I DON’T THINK SO (China). TOM: really, you the next Commander-in-Chief, Mike. MIKE: it’s also A SHADOW

MODE. So I was telling you: 1 9 1 6. America succeeded 1 9 0 0 and THE AMUSEMENT INDUSTRY was so famous and attractive, LUNA PARK was our

MODERNIZATION introducing DECADES BEFORE THE OTHERS the Entertainment Era that new stopped. Now our LUNA PARK is the WEB. Tom: even at the

office! MIKE: no kidding! The MILITARIZATION was perfect at that time. Now, you know, there is a crisis. I’M NOT EVEN ON TV also! Tom: we’re

dreaming, WE GONNA WAKE UP? MIKE: sooner or later. Let’s meditate this SUNDAY. There are still FIVE WEEKS. This interview gonna interfere. I

Thomas Spears ‏@vidalfuller2016 2h2 hours ago
believe in Communication and TWITTER to improve the ENVIRONMENT. Tom: I c an see anyway YOU ARE AT YOUR BEST! MIKE: I have no other choice.

TOM: to conclude? MIKE: to conclude is to begin. TO WIN IS TO LOSE (motto from me and Shakespeare maybe). Let’s meet each other EVERY SUNDAY

(rule #1). Rule #2: I would like to stay a part of the movie and music business of LATE FRED if I have to wait until 2020 to get the WHITE

HOUSE. If I wait more IT’S FOR THE 250 IN 2026: could be formidable after 8 years of the Lady #1. (laughs) I’M HERE FOR THE 3! Maybe she wil

-l have HER ‘ONE AND ONLY’. I will make it WITHOUT OBSESSION. I’ll let you know if I prefer GOLF or TENNIS! (laughs) So, for now, I was say-

ing ONE FILM around 18 (still SHADOW PRESIDENT can continue his regular job). I was already in this biz BUT SCRIPTS ONLY. I have an idea: a

feature starring JENNIFER LAWRENCE and me, MIKE FULLER (VIDAL was scheduling like that on WordPress his projects) for a cool THRILLER COMEDY

‘I’M YOUR PET’ (or ‘I’M NOT YOUR PET’). I’m sure I can be great. She’s US Actress #1, it would be DIVINE. Not a Fred Film never shot!!! I

will be SHADOW PRESIDENT as a PART-TIME activity (50% of my week). WARNING again: each candidate has the duty to be READY FOR THE WORST, Ok?

TOM: PREPARING THE BEST!! Right!? You were great Mike? Remember Frederic Vidal’s MOTTO!! MIKE: absolutely. It’s a fantastic MOVEMENT that

will MAKE US ELECTED, the sooner will be the better!! Before to leave you, my dear Thomas SPEARS, I will inform our BLOGOSPHERE of 2 LAST

THINGS. Tom: Ok Mike, So, Bye, see you next week! Call me SILENCE (my nickname)! (laughs) MIKE: About the Amendment that is the main project

TO GET MORE AMERICA (to reinforce it). I decided we could have the historic EMPOWERMENT TO HAVE A PRIME MINISTER in DC. WASHINGTON was not

against it. THE SAME THAN NOW BUT WITH A PRIME: Separation of Powers, strong President BUT a PRIME MINISTER to advice him and COORDINATE the

LAWS. It’s in the spirit of the present Constitution, SACRED of 1787. This Presidency ALONE (Vice-Prez not to govern) Not Anymore FUNCTIONAL

but DANGEROUS (look, you afraid of Trump or Clinton alone, could be exhausted and restless. Obama and Bush already HAVE TOO MUCH WHITE HAIR)

one told me. Tom: so, you could be nominated Prime Minister if OUR AMENDEMENT is VOTED in 17, 18 or 19. MIKE: superb! Let’s do that too! I

proposed this PRIME REFORM for the CALIFORNIA PRIMARY, in May and I proposed the position to BERNIE SANDERS. I find depressive HILLARY who

needs him for some happening at 2. Tom: it’s because she was sick maybe? MIKE: anyway, he’s not anymore BERNIE or what? Where is his REVOLUT

ION project. WE WILL BUILD AN ORGANIZED EVOLUTION anyway. If it’s not SANDERS, it could be Tom: what a nasty end??! MIKE: myself, you said.

OR JERRY BROWN!!! Bye EVERYBODY, FOLKS Rock’n Roll. (I cut my hair at D – 20!!). For the 51st State, the super confirmation we are still a

CIVILIZATION, WELCOME EVERYBODY!! Any STATE on Earth is invited to JOIN!! France is the target of this friendly attitude BUT like Hawaii and

Alaska, for my birth date, 1 9 5 9 there is E X T R A – T E R R I T O R I A L I T Y for All. Even RUSSIA welcomed! (laughs). Thomas SPEARS:

WHY NOT!!! Thank you, PRESIDENT! Thank you so much.

MEANWHILE IN THE PRESS

On FACEBOOK http://www.facebook.com/fredericvidal2012

The Time I Found Donald Trump’s Tax Records in My Mailbox

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/10/03/insider/the-time-i-found-donald-trumps-tax-records-in-my-mailbox.html?smid=fb-share

Rea the comment on Facebook.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

