SHADOW PRESIDENT: A Song Now For BrAmStOcKeR By Mike FULLER Himself, Composed For Lunch, As San Francisco Prepares To Welcome The DREAMFORCE Tomorrow Tuesday. Tonight, OPEN MIC At The UTAH Venue With A 1st Version Of The Song That Is A BLUES!

October 3, 2016

SHADOW PRESIDENT: A Song Now For BrAmStOcKeR By Mike FULLER Himself, Composed For Lunch, As San Francisco Prepares To Welcome The DREAMFORCE Tomorrow Tuesday. Tonight, OPEN MIC At The UTAH Venue With A 1st Version Of The Song That Is A BLUES!

About the DREAMFORCE, the Site:
https://www.salesforce.com/dreamforce/DF16/

About Mike FULLER, IMAGINE:
http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio

About UTAH venue:
http://www.hotelutah.com

Song dedicated to Jim MORRISON:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jim_Morrison

S H A D O W  P R E S I D E N T 

jim_morrison_1969

MORRISON, the Governor of CALIFORNIA could have been his job at 40, like SCHWARZENEGGER was TERMINATOR before to be in SACRAMENTO. 

Lyrics by Mike FULLER (Music: traditional Blues)

Chorus

I’m your Shadow, Shadow, Shadow President,
I’m your Shadow, Shadow, Shadow President,
I’m your Shadow, Shadow, Shadow President,
I’m your Shadow, Shadow, Shadow President,
I’m your Shadow, Shadow, Shadow President.

Verses

If you watch TV, I was never there (you never see me),
Be sure it’s the same in the newspapers.
I’m almost unknown on the Big Screen,
I’m in the shadow but I can interfere.

Chorus

No Mass Medias until now for me,
I use the Social Media with plenty of friends (on the Web).
I tell them on my Blog what is it all about:
It’s something strong our project of change (but there is a blackout)
Otherwise, don’t worry I’m really your Candidate!

Chorus

You can see the others, they look (something) kind of weird.
Taxes and Emails, it sounds like they must be controlled.
(You can) Be sure I’ll be their Shadow Cabinet like in the UK.
If I’m not elected, it will be (like) in 2020
But until now, everything’s possible!

Chorus

In 5 weeks, we’ll see who’s President.
No mystery, I will still be your Shadow President.
I’m in San Francisco to prepare all of that!
Write my name, it’s Mike FULLER, as a Write-In on your ballot.
I miss Jessie, in Washington, I will see her forever.

Chorus

The end. Thanks, folks. To BrAmStOcKeR, from 2017 to 1977 (40 Punk Years!)

MEANWHILE ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA

On Twitter http://www.twitter.com
BRAMSTOCKER, vidalfuller2016, timeframes2014

TONIGHT >8, Mike FULLER plays BrAmStOcKeR new song ‘SHADOW PRESIDENT’ at Open Mic SAN FRANCISCO: Hotel Utah Saloon, 500 4th Street @ Bryant. 

IMAGINE MIKE FULLER Site:
1. To Reinforce With the Ideology THE REPUBLICAN ORDER.
1.1. CONSERVATISM: Staying.
1.2. LIBERALISM: In Peace.

You, IMAGINE MIKE FULLER Site:
2. Our Civilization In Crisis OF DEMOCRACY CHAOS.
2.1. MODERNIZATION: Changin’.
2.2. MILITARIZATION: No War.

I like Ike EISENHOWER, I like Ronald REAGAN, I like a lot of Americans, not only REPUBLICANS but I prefer Responsible People to JOIN ME NOW!

On FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/fredericvidal2012

About IKE https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dwight_D._Eisenhower

Une destinée hors du commun pour Dwight EISENHOWER, the great President that the 1950’s wanted so much. We’re not so far away, in the future. Let’s live again our HAPPY DAYS. With mIKE FULLER, the choice is between the old world of the 2 bizarre candidates and the famous Mr. PhD of California, THE WRITE-IN of 2010, still there waiting for you NATIONWIDE. We could not continue like that: He Is The Third Man. We’re in a Democracy!! VOTE a third time FOR IKE!!
Tom Spears, mf campaign manager

On LINKEDIN

This is my premiere as General Dissertation writer to be next President of the United States. The Internet is the right tool to express what is right, what is wrong. Mike FULLER draft

SHADOW PRESIDENT: A Song Now For BrAmStOcKeR By Mike FULLER Himself, Composed For Lunch, As San Francisco Prepares To Welcome The DREAMFORCE Tomorrow Tuesday. Tonight, OPEN MIC At The UTAH Venue With A 1st Version Of The Song That Is A BLUES!

Leave a Reply

