The SHADOW PRESIDENT Informs: “Mike FULLER Won’t Be Candidate For French President In March 2017 If Not Elected President Of The US In Nov 2016.” He Will Be Immediately Running For The 2020 US Presidential Election, On Nov 9, During 4 Years Of Campaign: THE 21st CENTURY ABOUT TO CELEBRATE 21! (According To The COMET, The Liberal And Republican Newsletter!) More Content In The Post!

October 3, 2016

This Title-Communique does not need more comments. This post is about: an Editorial by Mike FULLER and the Web Plan: IMAGINE MIKE FULLER WEBSITE MAP, A DISSERTATION PLAN OF POLITICAL SCIENCE TO BE COMPLETED THIS WEEK.

Five weeks remaining, FIVE WEEKS IN A BALLOON by Jules VERNE!

Editorial.

These 5 weeks, we speak too much about them. Donald TRUMP with this Tax wave against him, signed by the New York Times like The Washington Post attacked Richard NIXON, a nother Republican with problems, WE DON’T MIND. It’s like Hillary’s emails: SCANDALS revival is not our business. Tonight we gonna play that sweet new song (I’m your) SHADOW PRESIDENT (a blues) at this Open Mic in Frisco, what;s more wonderful on Earth? The smile of a girl, probably. Ok, right now, I’m still alone (with 1M San Franciscans anyway). I miss Jessie but it’s like in the book by VERNE (A French inventor of Sci Fi in the XIXth century!) At the end, the hero was back on the ground and appreciated his Victory: 5 weeks in the air. To be on the air: could be the definitive possibility to win really on Nov 8.

But who would like to interview me, else than my campaign manager Thomas SPEARS. It’s true we called nobody in the Press since August. We understood they are too busy, I;m not so attractive for them. I’m an Artist (less than my predecessor F. VIDAL but anyway a little) from somewhere else than HOLLYWOOD (TIMEFRAMES), singer and actor (like VIDAL’s AKA, Fred KELLY, SAG-AFTRA) and immediately, it makes them think about fantasy and candidacies that are not fake but kind of jokes! Funny, I don’t understand that. I’m pretty serious about all of that, guys: The POWER, The REFORM, The PEOPLE, The USA. Artists, said Marshal McLuhan, WILL ACCESS GOVERNEMENT next Century (he said that in the 1960’s). It’s Time. Time to leave this great WORDPRESS for now. Tonight, I play at the UTAH. I see you there if you live in SF. Otherwise, soon in DC but not 24/7. I will stay located in San Francisco that is a formidable cultural city but also politically speaking (history).

Be sure, we can win in FIVE weeks, read again my interview by Thomas SPEARS yesterday (previous post) and feel happy to begin this October month in your office, your car, your garden, your house, yourself. My House is White, I want it now: we’ll see if it’s possible. Otherwise, 2020.

Cheers.

Mike FULLER open minded mic

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Five_Weeks_in_a_Balloon

cinq_semaines_en_ballon_001

IMAGINE MIKE FULLER WEBSITE MAP

http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio

1. TO REINFORCE

1.1. CONSERVATISM: S T A Y I N G

1.1.1. Staying Self-Confident:

1.1.2. Staying Strong

1.2. LIBERALISM: I N   P E  A C E

1.2.1. Peace on Earth

1.2.2. Peace and Love

2. OUR CIVILIZATION

2.1. MODERNIZATION: C H A N G I N ‘

2.1.1. Changin’ the World

2.1.2. Changin’ your Mind

2.2. MILITARIZATION: N O   W A R

2.2.1. War Games

2.2.2. War against Terror

The end

See you on TWITTER or FACEBOOK.

MEANWHILE IN THE PRESS AND THE WEB

On FACEBOOK http://www.facebook.com/fredericvidal2012

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_Kirby In 17, it will be the 100th anniversary of Jack’s birthday! Let’s be ready for that. He was the best. My teacher for comic books (with Stan, obviously). I’m Mike FULLER and I’m proud to also be a Hero of comics and cartoons (you know, the story I’m already President in the dimension A like USA, you livimg in the USB, folks! Other stories too, less SciFi.) To Jack KIRBY, these last 5 weeks of campaign with 2 Super Heroes (or Super Villains) Super Taxes and Super Emails (laughs).

MIKE so far so good!

ON LINKEDIN

To be like the Shadow Cabinet in the United Kingdom

This is a great opportunity to help the People to be represented in DC. As Shadow President, if I’m not elected Prez Nov 8, I will be the one to prepare another policy and government of the American Nation with the support of all parties that will like to join my opposition, in the process of my candidacy preparation.

ON MEETUP

Replies to join the Bay Area Conservatives

I am conservative for the institutional values and liberal for personal issues like finance and economy.

More fame for the Republicans and knowledge about myself

ON ACTION NETWORK https://actionnetwork.org/users/mike-fuller-2/profile

US Presidential candidate, exclusively on the Web until now, I have 6 weeks to be more known thanks to you, guys, the press, the voters and everybody. Filmmaker screenwriter (FRENCH COP, GERMAN SPY, VELVET EYS, THE MAN FROM 25), I am also a musician know for my alternate Punk band of my teenage years (77), French BRAMSTOCKER. All that social content mixed with a PhD in Semiotics and a degree of Political Science from the best school in Paris (IEP). What else? I’m proud to be American since 2006 like since my birth in 59.

 

 

Leave a Reply

