Barack Obama Is The Real Recipient Of Mike FULLER Email To The FEC (Federal Election Committee) Written This Morning As Donald TRUMP Scandals And Problems With The Press And The Opinion Are Threatening The Republican Party Like A Hurricane Against Florida!

October 8, 2016

Barack Obama Is The Real Recipient Of Mike FULLER Email To The FEC (Federal Election Committee) Written This Morning As Donald TRUMP Scandals And Problems With The Press And The Opinion Are Threatening The Republican Party Like A Hurricane Against Florida!

A picture of President Barack OBAMA from the archives of late Frederic VIDAL’s WORDPRESS blog (still running with me). It’s time to remember that politics is a tough game! I hope President OBAMA in 2016 with me won’t do the same mistake than with Frederic previously. I will be candidate November 8, NOT A SHADOW ONE. Mike FULLER, Shadow President.

US President Barack Obama speaks at the University of Colorado Hospital in Aurora, Colorado, July 22, 2012, following a visit with victims and family members of last week's shootings during a midnight showing of the new Batman movie, "The Dark Knight Rises," at a nearby movie theater that left 12 killed and 58 injured. AFP PHOTO / Saul LOEB. Obama is cryung, his Chief of Staff did wrong and did not manage well his Cultural files. Consequently, Aurora.

US President Barack Obama speaks at the University of Colorado Hospital in Aurora, Colorado, July 22, 2012, following a visit with victims and family members of last week’s shootings during a midnight showing of the new Batman movie, “The Dark Knight Rises,” at a nearby movie theater that left 12 killed and 58 injured. AFP PHOTO / Saul LOEB. Obama is crying, his Chief of Staff did wrong and did not manage well his Cultural files. Consequently, Aurora.

Email to the FEC:

Hello Chairman:

I am proud to be registered for the Presidential election since June 22 on your website by your commission. My registration number is (Presidential Candidate ID) P60021870, 6/22/16

I am writing to you this email in order to let you know I have difficulties to record my candidacy State by State and I would like you to inform the 50 Governors I’m more than ever committed to be an important candidate available for the voters nationwide on November 8, for Election Day. 

Fortunately, after my impossibility in August and September to be in touch with their Secretaries of State because the Zero Budget of my campaign until now and actions of my Republican competitor (and possibly others) to prevent me to get a network in every State, I will have to logistics Mid-October, 3 weeks before the D-Day.

It appears its enough time to CONFIRM MY NAME on the Ballot ( or I would say my double name as I’m well known on the Web by myself MIKE FULLER, even if it’s my previous name that is the most famous, not only on the Internet, since 1959: FREDERIC I VIDAL for generosity and creativity in Arts and Politics).

On my brand new website I replace, modestly (it’s still a demo version, a draft, under construction until my press conference scheduled in Washington, DC on October 18), my previous program in progress by a comfortable PROJECT: TO REINFORCE OUR CIVILIZATION by the policy of my PRESIDENCY 2017-2020 (if elected). Anyway, I schedule to continue as a ‘SHADOW PRESIDENT’ if not.

I know how much States services are busy and so crucial for the vote to be well organized and I am sure my demand won’t disturb them, on the contrary. Since 2010 and my first candidacy in California for the US Senate, I have been handicapped by the silence of the press and personal and professional problems (appearing artificial and possibly from criminal origins against me like DEFAMATION that is investigated by the Justice).

Be sure I’m doing my best to improve all of that and to have a name to confirm for the vice-presidential candidacy associated to mine. I’m waiting for a reply of Senator Marco RUBIO since September 13 and I think it could happen in short while now after the bad news about the Official Republican candidate, these last few days.

Sincerely,

Mike U FULLER from San Francisco, CA.

Links: with my site http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio

with my blog: https://fredvidal.wordpress.com

O T H E R W I S E   O N   T H E   W E B

On FACEBOOK http://www.twitter.com/fredericvidal2012

About: UK airport terror fears as ISIS flag ‘found stitched inside baggage handler’s glove’

http://www.express.co.uk/news/uk/718008/ISIS-airport-security-threat-baggage-handler-ISIS-flag-glove-UK-airport

ISIS is not in this game of the Presidential election in America. It’s Putin who is. Basically, my proposition TO STOP TERRORISM worldwide IS POSTIVE to prevent terrorism right now. They didn’t attack for a while and I ask them TO CONTINUE because CAMP DAVID’s next! As the Shadow President, I can be more optimistic about my election November 8 even if it’s super tough. But the delusional TRUMP and his terrible mistakes, GIVE ME MORE CHANCES and it’s normal. From the beginning, Donald TRUMP had to be replaced. From the Shadow that is not a shadow, I mean the Web, I want all of that to be clear: there is ISIS but there was also OSIRIS. We finishing the 5th week before the elction, after DREAMFORCE great event all week in SF and next week is CRUCIAL for the Republicans in the US: we can change the world, let’s begin by changing ourselves: ACCEPT THE TICKET FULLER-RUBIO (proposed on WORDPRESS since September 13)! A 2nd ticket for more votes or a 1st ticket to forget the past. I will be in WASHINGTON next week (tbc). Mike FULLER weekend

About LA Times: Arnold Schwarzenegger: ‘I will not vote for the Republican candidate for president’

http://www.latimes.com/nation/politics/trailguide/la-na-trailguide-updates-arnold-schwarzenegger-i-will-not-vote-1475948474-htmlstory.html

Arnold at his best. As a movie actor too, I believe in his support, JUST AFTER there would have been my passage FROM SHADOW to LIGHT. Mike FULLER (press conference in DC already scheduled since las Monday for OCTOBER 18)

About LA Times: Speaker Paul Ryan disinvites Trump to his campaign event, says he’s ‘sickened’ by tape 

http://www.latimes.com/nation/politics/trailguide/la-na-live-updates-trailguide-paul-ryan-disinvites-trump-to-campaign-1475889847-htmlstory.html

I don’t think so. We must calm down. REPUBLICANS ARE NOT NAZIS, they are an important part of the NATION. Remember REAGAN, he was SCREEN ACTORS GUILD President (for my birth!) and even DEMOCRAT before!! (and a great actor like Clint EASTWOOD) There is a risk of anti-Republicanism in the air. I feel proud to be GOP but, by the way, GOP2 (like MTV2). The Grand Old Party must accept a second TICKET, the 1st one is too bad VIP, a ticket for the POOR. I chose Marco RUBIO from Florida, he represents the IMMIGRANTS, I represent Ike EISENHOWER (Prez in 59) Mike FULLER, shadow president. About women: we like them so much. The party apologizes and the shadow White House too. Sorry about it. TRUMP in 5 was wrong, totally wrong. In 16, he’s 50% wrong on everything. BOWIE breakthrough was CHANGES, not LIFE ON MARS.

About NY Times: Donald Trump’s Apology That Wasn’t

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/10/08/us/politics/donald-trump-apology.html?_r=0

Donald TRUMP is known to be am anti-delusional commentator of the news or more than that an actor of the news who never appeared like a FREAK before. This time, he’s attacked about Women strongly in the News and it’s about 2005. It means he’s weak and disturbed as the REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE. i’m writing to Reince PRIEBUS to persuade him A SECOND TICKET is necessary for our Party to win the PRESIDENCY. In January, it will be a Republican at the White House and his name will be TRUMP or FULLER. Women, THEY ARE SUPPORTING US. Donald was wrong in 2005. VIDAL, he got his 3rd SAG voucher to join the Screen Actors Guild and created his LLC (Vidal & Parners) in Sacramento thanks to Arnold SCHWARZENEGGER, another Repiblican! The Democrats, they got 8 years of OBAMA’s White HOuse, they can accept the FULLER RUBIO Ticket to the American DReam (with a FIRST LADY who will be a REAL WOMAN!). Thanks. Mike FULLER weekend

About Politico: RNC halts Victory project work for Trump

http://www.politico.com/story/2016/10/rnc-halts-all-victory-project-work-for-trump-229363

This is the SIGNAL. With my email to REINCE PRIEBUS between noon and two, we will see more smartly the different points regarding our VICTORY November 8. It’s sure this is a weekend of CRISIS but a positive one. In the SHADOW, there is never too much LIGHT. Outside the shadow, there are the medias and the social media is repeating, diffusing them BUT NOT ONLY AT ALL. This sad story of our future previous candidate TRUMP (?) – or you can keep him if you want – shows how much the American Mass Medias are like WALL STREET, VOLATILE (and FAIR absolutely!). Mike FULLER weekend GOP

On TWITTER http://www.twitter.com/BRAMSTOCKER

Communique. According to the News (Medias) important matters today about Presidential election. Mike FULLER DREAMFORCE Speech Part 2 at 2PM. https://t.co/1P8zgSJR9R

 

 

Leave a Reply

