Email To Reince PRIEBUS: THE TEXT. Record Diffusion For The Most Important Text Of Mike FULLER’s Political Career, All Week Long By The Shadow President’s Team!

October 10, 2016

Email To Reince PRIEBUS: THE TEXT. Record Diffusion For The Most Important Text Of Mike FULLER’s Political Career, All Week Long By The Shadow President’s Team!

reagan

Picture: It’s a good joke from Eisenhower and Reagan! Donald TRUMP was thinking he had finished me (and my pairs). NOT AT ALL and I will show it in DC: I’m not that kind of man to be afraid of a billionaire, even when I’m ZERO BUDGET! I’m the real GOP, he’s Wall Street, Garbage side. MF. Picture from: 
http://conservative50.com/a-timely-reminder-from-eisenhower-and-reagan/

Email from mike.fuller@mail.com
sent at 3:14 PM PT on Monday.

From Fisherman Wharf, San Francisco, CA. Sunday, October 9, 2016.

Attn: Reince PRIEBUS, Chairman of the Republican National Committee

Hello Reince, Mr. Chairman:

I’m writing you this email at the end of the Fleet Week, here in San Francisco, after a last passage of the BLUE ANGELS, the flight demonstration Squadron of the US Navy.
You know I am a Presidential candidate, registered with the FEC since June. Songwriter, previously civil servant for 15 years, from France, Europe, I immigrated in 2003, became citizen in 2006 but my new profession, filmmaker, obliged me to wait for a while and to quit the Hollywood Hills.

With a PhD in communication studies and an important degree in Political Science, I participate in the campaign since I came back from Nice, October 16, 2015 when I stayed 4 years after the death of my old aunt my last family in Europe.

Thanks to Facebook and Twitter, I have been able to write on my blog created in 2009 on WordPress my entire program on dozens of posts, commenting the news on a daily basis. Now that the TRUMP candidacy is at its worst, I am more than ever ready to run for the Republican Party as I selected Senator Marco RUBIO to be on my Ticket as Vice-President candidate.

I am volunteer to occupy the Oval Office for the next 4 years as a Republican with a New Look against the controversial candidate who is wrong and create an overdose of jerk.
If I am an apprentice, I am nevertheless sure that we must respect the Primaries message: WE, THE PEOPLE, the voters want something new. So I am and you can send me a flight ticket for more discussion because there is this tempest on US politics and we must take care and be fast.

Basically, I feel like the continuator of Lafayette partnership with Washington when I’m writing it: WE MUST REINFORCE OUR CIVILIZATION. It’s explained on my site: we need a change but the best has to stay. Conservatism and liberalism must inspire us together for the modernization of the Country to carry on.

A lot of Republican leaders said NO to the eccentric Donald TRUMP who diffuses a bad mood after his lack of respect about what is the most important in a population, WOMEN. We cannot accept that.

By being the second candidate UNOFFICIAL but not anymore OFF THE RECORD, we can organize our victory a new way against another person who is also controversial (emails), Hillary CLINTON. We don’t want burlesque situation American Politics anymore. I’m the only one capable to stop that, being myself a guest NEVER 2 WITHOUT 3.

Your other possible candidates will not decide to run now, it’s too late and why one and not another? I, it’s the contrary, I prepare since January this situation, when I understood It would not be possible to go to Desmoines, Iowa for the Caucuses. Something went wrong in this Presidential election, we’ll study what. For now, we have a chance to get the White House with the strategy I’m proposing you.

I can’t wait meeting you in Washington. We have 4 weeks and that’s enough. You won’t be disappointed by my presentation. I was never on TV yet or in the newspapers but I AM A PRO!

Sincerely yours,

Mike FULLER alias frederic vidal previously

Links:

MEANWHILE ON TWITTER

https:/www.twitter.com/timeframes2014

Alert! From Fisherman Wharf, San Francisco, CA. Sunday, October 9, 2016. Attn: Reince PRIEBUS, Chairman of the Republican National Committee

The Debate about to begin. The BLUE ANGELS, the Flight Demonstration Squadron of the US Navy, were super great in the sky upon FISHERMAN’S

WHARF. Now time to diffuse the email text I prepared after the planes show. It will be the most diffused document of Mike FULLER’s career.

On TUMBLR, my very last day on the SOCIAL MEDIA https://tmblr.co/Zsw5mw2DFnmSH before WASHINGTON, DC and The COMET, my new Format for the Web 2017

The Email That Mike FULLER Wants #1 Of Them All: Attn: Reince PRIEBUS, Chairman of the Republican National Committee. http://sk.mu/a9vFTXL8OAA8 #MikeFULLER #DonaldTRUMP via @SkyrockOfficiel

Meanwhile on FACEBOOK

https://www.facebook.com/fredericvidal2012

On TUMBLR, I have my very last day on the Social Media to diffuse the EMAIL before The COMET, my new program for the community sites beginning in Washington, DC on October 18 (press conference). See you there and then.
https://www.tumblr.com/blog/fredericvidal

Meanwhile on TUMBLR

https://www.tumblr.com/blog/fredericvidal

Title: The EMAIL that makes History! Fuller to Priebus: “you can send me a flight ticket for more discussion because there is this tempest on US politics and we must take care and be fast.”

Meanwhile on REDDIT

https://www.reddit.com/user/FredVidal/

I am leaving the We that is social and for the community sites because I have not my place there as somebody like the others. I am a VIP and not only: I AM THE SHADOW PRESIDENT since my last stay in San Francisco, last week for the DREAMFORCE and FLEETWEEK. Now, back in San Jose, I prepare my move to DC and WASHINGTON can’t wait! I’m Presidential candidate too for a Happy End in the present crisis between Donald and Hillary and Trump against the GOP.  I’ll prevail. Call me the Breeze! I’m back on Reddit and Facebook, Oct 18 for my press presentation of The COMET, my web&newsletter for the Intervision (Internet + Television) and I DO THE PRESS.

Meanwhile on SKYROCK

http://fredericvidal.skyrock.com/3283964576-The-Email-That-Mike-FULLER-Wants-1-Of-Them-All-Attn-Reince-PRIEBUS.html

FACEBOOK comment: The Email That Mike FULLER Wants #1 Of Them All: Attn: Reince PRIEBUS, Chairman of the Republican National Committee.

TWITTER Comment: On SKYROCK (French Radio): http://fredericvidal.skyrock.com/3283964576-The-Email-That-Mike-FULLER-Wants-1-Of-Them-All-Attn-Reince-PRIEBUS.html When Mike FULLER created the email as a way to replace the letters and to get a reply! TS

OTHER Mike FULLER BLOGS

On BLOGGER: The Famous EMAIL From Mike FULLER To Reince PRIEBUS, Chairman Of Republican National Committee, Makes The Difference!

http://vidalfuller2016.blogspot.com/2016/10/the-famous-email-from-mike-fuller-to.html
A great email for a great content: how to become President of the United States! Mike FULLER web

On LIVEJOURNAL: To replace TRUMP, Mike FULLER Emailed to Reince PRIEBUS From Fisherman Wharf, SF, Sunday, October.

http://fredvidal.livejournal.com/267813.html
In the Press (to conclude before one week of break)
About Washington Post article: The GOP tumbles toward anarchy: ‘It’s every person for himself or herself’
https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/the-gop-tumbles-toward-anarchy-its-every-person-for-himself-or-herself/2016/10/10/31bc6d24-8f13-11e6-a6a3-d50061aa9fae_story.html

Last comment before New Start. I quit today the social media for ONE WEEK. One and only one week to build A PROJECT connected to my AMBITION: to replace a couple that was a bad partnership on Sunday Night for our American History. Mr. TRUMP, nasty and restless and Mrs. CLINTON, smiling and harassing him, this is the worst spectacle since the TV is diffusing programs to the families of our Country in the 1950’s. We never saw so much TENSION between a man and a woman except in JULIET JONES meets PERRY MASON. We cannot laugh about it. I will be the candidate of all the citizens of the US. More than that, I’m already a SHADOW PRESIDENT to control and criticize what Obama says and do. So be confident, readers and Washington Post, like the Social Media is, I WILL be OUR SECOND CHANCE to have 4 years of great Presidency, respecting the choice of the people not to have a professional Politician for the GOP. There won’t have anymore ANARCHY when I am in DC, let’s say next week. I’m unknown scientifically speaking by nobody. Everybody knows my WORDPRESS blog, everybody knows how much I write a lot on the Web the way I can be speaking, deciding, meeting the others at the White House, beginning January. If you are not sure, be at my press conference the 18: INTERVIEW ME. Mike Fuller press

On MYSPACE http://www.myspace.com/mikefuller2016

ABOUT THE NEW YORK TIMES: ‘I’m the Last Thing Standing Between You and the Apocalypse’

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/10/16/magazine/hillary-clinton-campaign-final-weeks.html?hp&action=click&pgtype=Homepage&clickSource=story-heading&module=b-lede-package-region&region=top-news&WT.nav=top-news&_r=0

Hillary Clinton declares ‘I’m the Last Thing Standing Between You and the Apocalypse’ . I DECLARE THE SAME. Mike FULLER myspace

ABOUT THE NEW YORK TIMES: Paul Ryan Turns Focus From Donald Trump to House Races, Roiling G.O.P.

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/10/11/us/politics/donald-trump-gop-hillary-clinton.html?hp&action=click&pgtype=Homepage&clickSource=story-heading&module=a-lede-package-region&region=top-news&WT.nav=top-news&_r=0

Very bad weather before storm at the Republican party. Mike FULLER

Leave a Reply

