Letter to António Guterres, New UN Secretary-General.

October 18, 2016

Presentation: it is so important the UNITED NATIONS. If you read me, you are sure I do no confusion between the UN and the US. I like peace more than everything else on Earth and I was lucky when I read the new Secretary-General, in charge January 1st has this priority. He made my day, probably my next year. He is European, from Portugal and a politician and Statesman (Prime Minister. So, it is my vision of this Organization. I invited Mitt ROMNEY to replace him in 2020 IF, if a beautiful word (and a movie I don’t remember). W will see, the UN must evolve with the United States. So, no Mitt but António and it is perfect like that for now.

Letter to António Guterres, New UN Secretary-General:

From Washington, DC
October 18, 2016

Hello António:

Congratulations for your election and nomination. I am glad to have read your goal #1 will be PEACE. It is mine too.

I invite you to visit my website and to read my blog with your collaborators. It is a content from the future, some great ideas expressed by a newcomer, I AM, who wanted to be President of the United States, not like a child, like A WRITE-IN.

If I don’t make it this time, I will continue my campaign for 4 more years, until 2020, touring all across the United States and promoting my new function of SHADOW PRESIDENT (inspired by the Shadow Cabinet of Great Britain).

Are the USA able to do censorship? Sometimes, I am asking the question and I would appreciate your reply because, until now, I never was published in the press or broadcasted.

Again, I will be there next year, hoping an institutional contact of proximity, even not President. You represent a new step of responsibility of the United Nations and it contributes to confirm my thesis: we are here to reinforce our civilization. Terrorism will collapse, poison is diplomacy, war is the antidote.

Sincerely,

Mike FULLER

Links:
Blog: https://fredvidal.wordpress.com
Site: http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio

António Guterres On Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ant%C3%B3nio_Guterres

1362235914001_4527254826001_2015-10-02-antonioguterres-1920x1080

Picture from: http://webtv.un.org/watch/un-news-centre-interviews-ant%C3%B3nio-guterres/3633956166001

Warning: after lot of RADIO SILENCE (no reply to my emails from Marco RUBIO and Reince PRIEBUS), new eLETTERS (even Bob does not reply to the Nobels!). The replies will arrive sooner than expected, they will be positive. I attract good vibrations. MF

Leave a Reply

