Letter To Bob Dylan.

October 18, 2016

Presentation: this letter to Bob DYLAN is to tell him the truth: I LOVE HIM since I was a kid, in France or anywhere (England). He is really the amn who created the surprise this year 2016. The Nobel Prize, it is like the Olympic Games and he made it. But does he want the Prize. He will tell us. The Nobel Secretary did not succeed to reach him until now!!

Letter: To Bob Dylan.

From Washington, DC
October 18, 2016

Hello Bob:

Magnifique, they say in French. I bought TARANTULA when I was really very young (at 10?) and I knew it was genius but so far, I was thinking the Nobel Prizes were for EINSTEIN kind of guys including in Literature (Victor Hugo style of encyclopedists). To give it to you (don’t refuse it, please!) is the reality of our time, the 2010’s, time of confusion but time also of redemption.

Your song said the truth (Time they are a’ changing) but it took 50 years and it is not thanks to Obama as the Presidency refused a Secretary of the Arts in 2009 and the President was during 8 years socially disappointing. Culturally, we must acknowledge it is the reign of the Veterans (include me in it, I was born in 1959 and alternate rock star since my tour de force in Paris in 1977 with my punk band BraMsToCkEr! (no record deal but a live performance forever, on 2 years).

I am your candidate, by the way, for the Presidential election. You know, I am faithful and all the lessons you gave me when I was a teen, I got my degrees thanks to them (I’m PhD!). But life is difficult and degrees are not enough. There are 3 weeks left before Election Day. Your Nobel Prize is scheduled in December, November is crucial for me. Realistic, I already planned the 4 next years to be A SHADOW PRESIDENT, for our movement, in fact, THE PROGRESS IN AMERICA (it is compatible with the GOP. I am there 50% or 100% if they were welcoming me a little more. In the 1960’s the rock generation had not enough people representing it in the Republican community) and to create a nonprofit AMERICAN CULTURES DEPARTMENT for all the minorities and all tendencies of the subculture seen equal with the Mainstream (not superior. Respect must be in the two senses).

So, to be busy or not to be: let’s be busy at the White House! WHO KNOWS? It is now the electors’ choice. THEY HAVE ONLY TO WRITE MIKE FULLER on their ballot nationwide. A write-in could be President, they say in Political Science. I count you as a supporter. 50 years later, you WIN FOR CULTURE but, with me, ALSO WITH POLITICS.

I am American since 2006. Let’s celebrate these 10 years far away from France and Great Britain, YOU, NOBEL (PRIZE), me (MIKE FULLER), (SHADOW?) PRESIDENT.

We can make it, it is not a joke. It’s DESTINY.

Sincerely yours,

Mike FULLER (AKA previously Frederic VIDAL)

Links:
Blog: https://fredvidal.wordpress.com
Site: http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio

Bob DYLAN on Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Dylan

bob-dylan

Picture from: http://www.zicabloc.com/bob-dylan-en-plein-delire-mystique

Warning: after lot of RADIO SILENCE (no reply to my emails from Marco RUBIO and Reince PRIEBUS), new eLETTERS (even Bob does not reply to the Nobels!).

Leave a Reply

