Letter To Senator John McCain.

October 18, 2016

Presentation: my letter to Senator John McCain dated today October 18, exactly 3 weeks before the Presidential election, happens with a context of dispute and threats of the Republican candidate Donald TRUMP. The Sexual Accusations debate is low regarding politics and this campaign, at the eve of the 3rd debate, is one worst that American History did not deserve.

Letter: To Senator John McCain

From Washington, DC
October 18, 2016

Hello Senator:

I am very impressed to write you this open letter. I remember 2008 and Governor Arnold SCHWARZENEGGER who invited me to be on location with the press where he used to vote. Historic day, if we lost, we care but it is secondary regarding the legacy of this son great and famous campaign you managed with your hands and your brain.

I have to tell you I am pessimistic about the American Democracy right now. You know why and you don’t know why. Obviously, Candidate Donald TRUMP is surprising a bad way and the dispute about his sexual declarations is RIDICULOUS and DANGEROUS. This is burlesque and grotesque but we have almost nothing else, day after day, to communicate, basically, on TV. The newspapers maybe did not like him from the beginning, he is not somebody transparent for money matters. So, there were already different scandals to reduce his credibility.

Scientifically (I did a Sociology study), you know me from the Internet. I prefer that. Unfortunately, I have no other way to communicate, except letters and phone calls. I never celebrated a first article in the press or a first interview on the radio or on TV. The reasons must be bizarre like TRUMP winning the debates and the Republican primaries. Who knows about freedom of expression,. I told you I am pessimistic… I am also pessimistic about our chances of success in 2016. This is my proudness to be conservative and Republican and if I confirmed my registration by the FEC with a second registration yesterday October 17 AS A WRITE-IN candidate, it is because I think we have a possibility to do something strong but it would take a book to write to explain why and how.

I know you consider me a Junior leader to become in a short future Senior candidate and what if it would be necessary to do the maximum now. It is what I think and I am asking uo for your support that could be e4xpresed by all means. I believe in you like in Washington. I am just an Immigrant who deserves a derogation: to be President one day, why not this Election Day 2016 when you see the mediocrity of the debate, campaign, program of the Republican.

Sincerely yours,

Mike FULLER

Postscript. You can read on my blog or my site that two of my letters stayed without replies, letter to Marco Rubion (Spt 13) and this month email in fact to Reince PRIEBUS. I understand this Radio Silence. They know me like you but we have not been introduced. I think also they would reply anyway normally. So, I wanted to suggest you this No Reply is another sign of mourning of our principle of fair representation of The People in our Party. I continue from 2006 as a solo member and a freelancer when necessary.

Links:
Blog: https://fredvidal.wordpress.com
Site: http://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio

John McCain On Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_McCain

gal-mccain-5-jpg

Picture from: http://radio.foxnews.com/2016/03/02/sen-john-mccain-i-would-support-trump-despite-very-significant-differences/

Warning: after lot of RADIO SILENCE (no reply to my emails from Marco RUBIO and Reince PRIEBUS), new eLETTERS (even Bob does not reply to the Nobels!). 

Leave a Reply

