Vince SAUVAN Replies To The American President. The FRENCH COP: WIN-WIN Is The Comeback Of Mike FULLER In The Universe of TIMefraMES Cinema Because The Storm Is Growing Around The Presidential Election He Wants Cancelled And Postponed In January 2017.

October 26, 2016

Vince SAUVAN Replies To The American President. The FRENCH COP: WIN-WIN Is The Comeback Of Mike FULLER In The Universe of TIMefraMES Cinema Because The Storm Is Growing Around The Presidential Election He Wants Cancelled And Postponed In January 2017. 

 LETTER FROM VINCE SAUVAN TO MIKE FULLER (USA – Dimension 1) 10/26.

Hello President FULLER:

I received your last letter. I think one is miss -ing but anyway (can you send them to me a second time). I miss France a little but I am happy to be useful for the United States one more time. It’s my job. I’m CIA since 2005 with Patricia and proud of it. This is so important in our life to manage DARKPOL but we were surprised to become after the success of our first mission kind of celebrities in the tabloids then years later I prefer to be like before an usual citizen.

I must tell you that Patricia and me don’t live together anymore since 2015. One told me she is in the Hollywood Hills but I don’t know more. So, I would appreciate so much your help to find her location and be in touch with her. She knew about the Japan mission and obviously she remember it is scheduled this year 2016. I am already in San Jose with some friends and I would need to have some team members to prepare the organization and the logistics of our plan you told me regarding Japan, Hewlett-Packard. This it it, President.

All my best,

Vincent (aka The FRENCH COP)

the-godfather-part-iii-1990-12434

Picture from The Godfather III: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Godfather_Part_III This is a franchise that is connected to the FRENCH COP: WIN WIN. This is explained in the missing letter of Mike FULLER.

IN THE NEWS

On Facebook http://www.facebook.com/fredericvidal2012

About New York Times article: Donald Trump Allies Focus Anger on Another Target: G.O.P. Leaders

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/10/27/us/politics/paul-ryan-gop-donald-trump.html?hp&action=click&pgtype=Homepage&clickSource=story-heading&module=first-column-region&region=top-news&WT.nav=top-news&_r=0

Mike FULLER communique 10/26/2016. We are now just before the publishing of the #1 of my Newsletter THE COMET and I have the duty to inform you I propose the cancellation of the Presidential election on November 8. I cannot be the candidate of the Opposition to Barack Obama. The system prevents me to express my program in the press and the population. There is a dispute also that is terrible about Donald TRUMP but also Hillary CLINTON. It would be smart to give 2 more months to everybody to calm down everybody. I am ready to be candidate in January and I am confident I would be elected President. Who can say the contrary? I am no in the polls right now. I invite the television networks to prepare a one hour only program of interview with ONE of them. I am available beginning tomorrow, Thursday, October 27, 2016. You can write me at mike.fuller@mail.com Thank you. Democracy deserves our dialogue to be more real. Mike FULLER shadow president

About Washington Post article: The GOP civil war is coming, and Trump will continue to destroy the party

https://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/plum-line/wp/2016/10/26/the-gop-civil-war-is-coming-and-trump-will-continue-to-destroy-the-party/?tid=ss_fb&utm_term=.6ddc106613c5

A Civil War? It’s really bad the situation in America this year. We could cancel this election on November 8 and organize it in January with a better mood and less chaos. It’s what I am proposing this morning on FACEBOOK. We don’t need the end of our democracy that way. There is an ill-feeling here in the United States that we must reduce a lot before to start again a debate with me, if possible. Until now, I am nowhere in the Mass Medias and this is the definitive sign SOMETHING IS WRONG. Mike FULLER democracy

https://sites.google.com/site/fullerrubio/ The chaos of the dispute is destroying politics in America. Imagine Mike FULLER is a site available for everybody IN ORDER TO CALM DOWN thanks to me and my TIMefraMES universe including The FRENCH COP. Mike FULLER

On Twitter http://www.twitter.com/vidalfuller2016

THE COMET: Mike FULLER one week before Election Day will release his News & Web Letter for 4 years: 2017 – 2020, CONSERVATIVE & LIBERAL. TS

I’m back with the FRENCH COP WIN-WIN film development as the Presidential election is a CHAOS WITHOUT ME. I want it postponed in January. MF

Leave a Reply

