Mike FULLER On TWITTER Nicknames TRUMP, DON To Be Friendly As The Leader of The Adversaries Of The Next President He Does Not Want To Hurt But To Support By His Critics. Opposition Is Constructive According To The Shadow President!

December 20, 2016

Mike FULLER On TWITTER Nicknames TRUMP, DON To Be Friendly As The Leader of The Adversaries Of The Next President He Does Not Want To Hurt But To Support By His Critics. Opposition Is Constructive According To The Shadow President!

Read the Mike FULLER’s STATE OF THE UNION 2016 after the vote of the Electoral College.

51snr1tyokl

This drawing was found on Amazon:
https://www.amazon.com/Trump-2017-Off-Color-Wall-Calendar/dp/1945887036

On Twitter https://twitter.com/vidalfuller2016

Mike FULLER’s STATE OF THE UNION 2016 after the vote of the Electoral College. ” Hello everybody: I think I am still the right person who could be your President but the chance was not on my side this year. Only the chance? I was not lucky like Mr. Donald TRUMP to get so much audience and medias because I had not the same attractivity and the same motivation than him. I am more a regular citizen even if I am an artist and known as an immigrant. There is something dysfunctional that I would like to study with you regarding the election of a business man and the defeat of a real politician, more than that a previous First Lady who could have been the first woman to be President. She won’t be. Like me, she’s the victim of this choice of our people to elect a new face in politics. I would have like to be the real 3rd candidate.

It was not possible at all. The press was not listening to me. They must like me on the Web only. When I came back from France in October 15 landing in Washington, DC then going to Baltimore, I found the population and the organizations a little sad and weak. WE HAVE TO WAKE UP BEFORE THE NEW YEAR. If you regret your vote – I don’t think so but psychology sometimes is strange – be sure I would have been a great President but at another time of our history, obviously. In the past, I was not ready. In the future, I will stay ready to be elected, first in 2020. It’s far away, in 4 years. We have to be strong before, month after month in 2017 because 2016 was a kind of chaos to some extend. How can we be UNITED? The problem is that a lot of you are not at all appreciating Donald TRUMP: LET’S DO AN ICE BREAKER! This President deserves the best, A GOOD OPPOSITION, not an opposition that could be too much extreme. The campaign was extreme, our ECONOMY is our ambition #1.

Less poverty, more credit, companies improving their activities: I KNOW YOU DON’T LIKE THAT TOO MUCH, THE MARKET AND ITS STOCK EXCHANGE. So, we can show to TRUMP we are business people like him and at the same time ARTISTS like the best singers and actors. This is the New America. I am your Counter-President, the opponent number one to the new President I call Donald anyway when necessary. I’m about to write him a Tweet to congratulate him. WHY NOT? To be friendly, it’s our main obligation in this Country of ours that was a little a permanent dispute this year. Bye OBAMA, Welcome DON if I can create this nickname for you! The ANTI-TRUMP troops are numerous, in every State of the 50 that are united around our capital WASHINGTON, the name of our original President and founder. I will continue my dialogue with you, Don, the 12 months of 2017. My priority is not yours, WE ARE INVERTED. Our goal, on the other hand, is the same: THE PROGRESS OF OUR BELOVED US. We can join our motivation, our determination to have more results together. But I need to be more supported to help you TO WIN NOT ALONE BUT WITH US.

Check your Administration to see if there is some recommendation that would be against my career. I’m sure its routine to change it if it is the case, I will do the same from San Francisco my SHADOW CAPITAL. This is the British tradition to be “Shadow” meaning complementary but criticizing to propose another Government. I have tons of good projects I would like to be reforming the Constitution and the United States. I will be back to them and invite persons to be my team to network nationwide about this great rule, OUR CENTRAL ONE: it’s necessary TO REINFORCE OUR CIVILIZATION. Be a good USER OF THE WEB, our new invention of the 2000’s that is excellent for communication of our families to the others. TAKE CARE, MERRY CHRISTMAS, you did fantastic things in 16, I see you in JUNE FOR ANOTHER STATE!”

Mike FULLER, your Internet DR.

Tweet by tweet:

Mike FULLER’s STATE OF THE UNION 2016 after the vote of the Electoral College. ” Hello everybody: I think I am still the right person who co

-uld be your President but the chance was not on my side this year. Only the chance? I was not lucky like Mr. Donald TRUMP to get so much au

-dience and medias because I had not the same attractivity and the same motivation than him. I am more a regular citizen even if I am an art

-ist and known as an immigrant. There is something dysfunctional that I would like to study with you regarding the election of a business ma

-n and the defeat of a real politician, more than that a previous First Lady who could have been the first woman to be President. She won’t

be. Like me, she’s the victim of this choice of our people to elect a new face in politics. I would have like to be the real 3rd candidate.

It was not possible at all. The press was not listening to me. They must like me on the Web only. When I came back from France in October 15

landing in Washington, DC then going to Baltimore, I found the population and the organizations a little sad and weak. WE HAVE TO WAKE UP BE

-FORE THE NEW YEAR. If you regret your vote – I don’t think so but psychology sometimes is strange – be sure I would have been a great Presi

-dent but at another time of our history, obviously. In the past, I was not ready. In the future, I will stay ready to be elected, first in

2020. It’s far away, in 4 years. We have to be strong before, month after month in 2017 because 2016 was a kind of chaos to some extend. How

can we be UNITED? The problem is that a lot of you are not at all appreciating Donald TRUMP: LET’S DO AN ICE BREAKER! This President deserve

-s the best, A GOOD OPPOSITION, not an opposition that could be too much extreme. The campaign was extreme, our ECONOMY is our ambition #1.

Less poverty, more credit, companies improving their activities: I KNOW YOU DON’T LIKE THAT TOO MUCH, THE MARKET AND ITS STOCK EXCHANGE. So,

we can show to TRUMP we are business people like him and at the same time ARTISTS like the best singers and actors. This is the New America.

I am your Counter-President, the opponent number one to the new President I call Donald anyway when necessary. I’m about to write him a Twee

-t to congratulate him. WHY NOT? To be friendly, it’s our main obligation in this Country of ours that was a little a permanent dispute this

year. Bye OBAMA, Welcome DON if I can create thjis nickname for you! The ANTI-TRUMP troops are numerous, in every State of the 50 that are u

-nited around our capital WASHINGTON, the name of our original President and founder. I will continue my dialogue with you, Don, the 12 mont

hs of 2017. My priority is not yours, WE ARE INVERSED. Our goal, on the other hand, is the same: THE PROGRESS OF OUR BELOVED US. We can join

our motivation, our determination to have more results together. But I need to be more supported to help you TO WIN NOT ALONE BUT WITH US.

Check your Administration to see if there is some recommendation that would be against my career. I’m sure its routine to change it if it i

-s the case, I will do the same from San Francisco my SHADOW CAPITAL. This is the British tradition to be “Shadow” meaning complementary but

criticizing to propose another Government. I have tons of good projects I would like to be reforming the Constitution and the United States.

I will be back to them and invite persons to be my team to network nationwide about this great rule, OUR CENTRAL ONE: it’s necessary TO REIN

-FORCE OUR CIVILIZATION. Be a good USER OF THE WEB, our new invention of the 2000’s that is excellent for communication of our families to

the others. TAKE CARE, MERRY CHRISTMAS, you did fantastic things in 16, I see you in JUNE FOR ANOTHER STATE!” Mike FULLER, your Internet DR.

This speech was written with the music of:

 

Leave a Reply

