The TWEETS-LETTER TO THE POPE by Mike FULLER 2, Frederic Vidal, PhD, About Earth And Its Owner: the Human Beings! Midnight Deadline, From May To June!

May 31, 2017

The TWEETS-LETTER TO THE POPE by Mike FULLER 2, Frederic Vidal, PhD, About Earth And Its Owner: the Human Beings! Midnight Deadline, From May To June!

EpicEarth-Globespin(2016May29)

ON TWITTER https://twitter.com/vidalfuller2016

Q&A about the POPE! @forbes: Hi Mike FULLER! Dear President of our Sci-Fi-Fi Country, WHAT’S UP? @mikefuller2020: my letter to FRANCIS is

a TWEETS-LETTER for more diffusion. An OPEN LETTER to communicate with this CLOSE CHURCH of Roma! @AP @CNN @TIME @nytimes @washingtonpost

@forbes: are you inviting the POPE in NEW YORK? @mikefuller2020: I invite in CAMP DAVID when I will be there, in 2018, I hope! @TMZ @people

The Country and the Population deserves a PROPHET, a PRIEST of the White House, FRANCIS! @newsweek @fastcompany @WSJ @latimes @nypost @AFP

FRANCIS is the main religious AUTHORITY. @usweekly @intouchweekly @star_magazine @Life_and_Style @YMZ @FoxNews @ABC @CBSNews @NBCNews @PBS

@lemonde: on vous écoute! @mikefuller2020: bien sur. @le_figaro @libe @NouvelObserv @LEXPRESS @SPIEGEL_English @GuardianUS @LCI @BFMTV @M6

ONCE UPON TIME A LETTER THAT CHANGED THE AMERICA! @RTLFrance @Europe1 @ParisMatch @TF1LeJT @France24_en @franceinfo @France2tv @ParisHilton

THE ANCHORS: Welcome PRESS 2 welcome 1 POPE @NYDailyNews @villagevoice @LAWeekly @chicagotribune @BBCBreaking @RaiUno @LaStampa @WashTimes

@mikefuller2020: I go back to my own CHURCH and will TWEET YOUR the MAIL, Midnight deadline, I SWEAR. Stay definitely TUNED! @DerSPIEGEL: !!

6/1/2017

Pope Francis addresses Joint Session of Congress – FULL SPEECH (C-SPAN) https://youtu.be/oBM7DIeMsP0 via @YouTube FRANCIS is BELOVED in the USA.

from Youtube:

“Ajoutée le 24 sept. 2015. Pope Francis addressed a joint meeting of Congress, the first pontiff in history to address both chambers. Watch more online here: http://cs.pn/1VaKgcy” THE POPE? A SUPER-PRESIDENT? The reply is NOT A SHADOW PRESIDENT!
Silence Thomas SPEARS. (on Facebook)

https://youtu.be/oBM7DIeMsP0 WATCH IT, THE POPE is the subject of THE ANCHORS Origins, a special episode, the PILOT is the conclusion of it, like THE ANCHORS #O, about the environment and the context of the GLOBAL COUPLE who are the hosts of their entourage, in a limousine, from episode #1 to the #12, soon on YOUTUBE like this FULL SPEECH!
Frederic Vidal,
Anchor #2, a reality show
by TIMefraMES & ACD ACM. (on Facebook)

LETTER TO THE POPE

: the world is waiting! : I just mean “Hello FRANCIS, POPE of the Christians: I have a letter like an Encyclical note to]

give you for your faithful knowledge of the situation in the United States around me and you. I send a copy of this text to the magaz-

Ine and the channel because it is all about the economy of our Planet and its difficulties to have a free MARKET open to Jesus.

There is something in the air in America that is useful regarding spirituality diffusion and disturbing for religious networking socially

speaking. My strategy is to TWEET this note to you to the PRESS we follow, dozens of others

we read. I will describe the conditions for a CATHOLIC REVIVAL IN AMERICA. Cities like New York look like Cities of Ancient Egypt! (pause).

: are you writing the 3rd Will? : do you respect the 10

Commandments by MOSES? I don’t think so. It’s not so bad because “There is an evolution of your popularity, POPE, that is interesting. These

mass MEDIAS of the HOLLYWOOD SYSTEM are sending to the Public Opinion a massive message to see and , and

like SPONSORS OF THEIR PRIVACY. The TV Networks, decentralized in every Counties, are not the or the but other

companies that are 4 + 1: , , & = 5 churches with no GOD anymore. Fanaticism for OBAMA was real, not FAKE like news his

successor refuses. TRUMP is the expression of the States of Sundays programming NO PRIEST except the politician ICON he is in a MESS, for a

MASS of another style, preaching NO BIBLE, the supremacy of the PATRIOTS for motto. His project is to sale his Babel Tower ambition to get

the personal direction of the transformed by his imaginary glory, palace of a character extremely investigated, featured with

you last week, arrogant according to me. THE CROSS IS MISSING IN HIS OFFICE ONE, what do you think about it? Washington was a Freemason, it

makes a lot of sense. This regime is not a CATHOLIC one. No kidding! The new President, elected by the Conservatives, has been too much ecce

-ntric to pray our Lord every morning or if he does it, IT’S SECRETLY & IT’S NOT FAIR. You’re victim of their knowledge ONLY SCIENCE WINS.

WOMEN ARE STRONG in the United States, they decided to FIRE this individuality for the reason he considers them A BAD WAY. Your Lord knows.

6/1 Part 2

: absolutely. I would write him and I do, “I am Frederic Vidal, an American & French citizen, DUAL CITIZEN with a profession

of ARTIST and ACTIVIST. I am a songwriter performer (singer & guitarist) and a screenwriter filmmaker (actor & producer). I was US 2016 Pre-

-sidential candidate and I am Shadow President on the Web. It means I represent the Opposition to President Donald TRUMP and I propose solu-

tions to WASHINGin Manhattan, I am doing the most crucial ‘crop’ (recadrage) of my life: to become an ENTREPRENEUR (creation of the nonprofit corporationTON DC about their problems, especially the RUSSIANGATE. I think it’s a mistake to LEAVE THE PARIS CLIMATE ACCORD today. The

world’s end could happen this century. It’s terrible, the POLLUTION could KILL EARTH. I have the 2025 program to stay positive and have a

kind of ALTERNATIVE: to organize the UNITED STATES ‘YEAR 250’ CELEBRATION in 2026 and to pLAN TO MOVE TO NEW EARTH, a Brand New Planet for

the HUMAN KIND. If I am elected one day President of the United States of America, I will double or triple the NASA budget to have a FAR,

FAR AWAY PROJECT to travel to other galaxies. Probably, we will have to build Flying Saucers, I suppose GOD and JESUS will validate this!

I am in New York after many years in Los Angeles, California. I was born in Nice, France and was 15 years in Paris as a Civil Servant. Here,

in Manhattan, I am doing the most crucial ‘crop’ (recadrage) of my life: to become an ENTREPRENEUR (creation of the nonprofit corporation

AMERICAN CULTURE(S) DEPARTMENT, ACD INC)., and to become my UNION with the woman I love, Jessie ANDREWS, a model, a DJ and an actress of

adult movies, an activity she will continue only with me as we’re about to be associated and living together in Soho, preparing our wedding!

In America, it is a civilization different than Europe and I had difficulties to socialize perfectly, there was some ANTI-NETWORKING to red-

uce.” I’ll continue this letter to the POPE this evening or tomorrow! Thanks! : you’re welcome(d)!

Q&A after the first part of the letter,
June 1st, on Twitter

Q&A to + : FULLER & COOPERS replies to Sci-Fi USA (you = USB) PRESS + POPE!

: your letter to the POPE is very criticizing the United States? : NOT AT ALL. If there was a GOD at the WHITE HOUSE that

is not accepted by JESUS, YOU HAVE TO KNOW IT, not to believe in it! : do you know him well, I mean THE POPE? : with my

wife Close COOPERS, we were in Roma to meet him one time (I’m your PRESIDENT in our dimension!), he looks SMART & GENTLE. : in the USB?

: when will you stop your POPE LETTER? : TOMORROW FRIDAY. I have still some more content! @ what will be your next letter?

: IT IS A LETTER TO CLOSE alias Jessie ANDREWS, she’s my GODDESS. Obviously a LOVE LETTER, also A POEM from the Middle-Ages!

: WONDERFUL! : without her I feel alone! : your present letter is RELIGIOUS!?

ON TWITTER, JUNE 2

Basic Swim http://www.cartonmagazine.com/style/mode/22621/basic-swim/ BrAmStOcKeR is not a SECT or a GROUP to say to the PEOPLE what to think, it is a SOCIAL & CULTURAL BRAND!

I am DYSFUNCTIONAL according to some OBSERVERS, I am an INSIDER according to others. She is the EVIDENCE I am not: I AM A BELIEVER! To:

On TWITTER, FACEBOOK, TUMBLR and WORDPRESS, I activate now MY PROXIMITY STRATEGY to be OpErAtIoNaL my own WAY but really 100% on TRACK.

To: Love and Happiness. 1 + 1 = 2. Now! I feel you feel we feel THE SAME: THE MOVE 2 be 1. Frederic, the one and only, Vidal Fuller.

New Frederic VIDAL MOTTO: “THINGS CHANGE FROM ONE MINUTE TO ANOTHER, AS USUAL.” For me, to win, for you, to be with me, for US!” To” @people

BACK to the POPE, this afternoon probably! THINGS CHANGE FROM 1 DAY TO ANOTHER IN THE LIFE. I, Frederic & Her, Jessie mean BrAmStOcKeR. @AP

ON TUMBLR

http://fredericvidal.tumblr.com

L’AMOUR, TOUJOURS, I wrote it in French first. Since 1977, I’m looking for the LOVE of my LIFE, of my HEART: I have her now. Things change from one minute to another as usual.

THINGS, THEY CHANGED FROM ONE MINUTE TO THE OTHER, IN THE LIFE. Don’t prepare too much what you want. PROJECTS ARE RESULTS when you believe in them and you SHARE WITH YOUR PARTNER your motivation and your inspiration. SURPRISE, surprise: it was impossible, it will be a routine tomorrow, it’s the REALITY today: Frederic Vidal & Jessie Andrews,
a good example of a MIRACLE WHO HAPPENS NORMAL!

ON FACEBOOK http://www.facebook.com/fredericvidal2012

Watch the Inaugural Mass of FRANCIS Pontificate and stay tuned on Twitter VIDALFULLER2016 https://twitter.com/vidalfuller2016, midnight deadline for the TWEETS-LETTER , from a Pope to another:
Frederic Vidal​, PhD
aka Mike FULLER2.

6/1/2017

In 2012, I was already writing to all the newspapers. This TIME, I write not alone, WE ARE 2 and it’s the reason why THEY WILL WRITE ABOUT US.
Frederic Vidal, PhD,
THE ANCHORS Origins.

SOCIAL CONTENT ORIGINS

http://variety.com/2017/digital/news/social-movies-snapchat-indigenous-gunpowder-sky-1202449225/ SOCIAL CONTENT is BrAmStOcKeR priority to help the others and BE ARTISTS IN A COMMUNITY THAT IS EARTH. THE ANCHORS Origins is THE USA CONTENT, the writings on the Social Media of all about the CONTEXT & the ENVIRONMENT.

Frederic Vidal, PhD,
ACD INC.

6/2/2017

Kathy Griffin to Hold Press Conference to Address ‘Bullying’ from Trump Family

She’s more than controversial, she’s eccentric. The WOMEN ARE ABOUT TO GET THE POWER DEFINITELY because they are more efficient than men. THEY KNOW THE SECRET OF THE SOCIETY:
to be a community able to MOVE.
Frederic Vidal, PhD,
THE ANCHORS Origins
(Web episode #0).
Postscript. I support Kathy GRIFFIN,
as the Shadow President, with all my
appreciation of her talent.

Carton Magazine

This magazine is the sign that our civilization is the right COMMUNITY FOR WOMEN TO DECIDE OUR FUTURE, culture and politics are a same thing!
Frederic Vidal, PhD,
BrAmStOcKeR frontman
(we are 2 in this band, a frontman and a frontwoman. We are also the famous ANCHORS for a Reality Show in New York, until now a Fictional Show about Reality like a film that is a Documentary, on the Internet).

PINTEREST

ON PINTEREST, I am FASHION and TEEN, I’m 25, she’s 15, mentally and physically, WE LOOK YOUNGER, it’s a quality for Castings and to be HAPPY.
Frederic Vidal, PhD,
THE USA author,
a novel and self-biography
about our identity: to be
Americans and FREE.

BASIC SWIM 

Version:1.0 StartHTML:000000188 EndHTML:000162343 StartFragment:000160006 EndFragment:000162131 StartSelection:000160006 EndSelection:000162131 SourceURL:https://www.facebook.com/<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(93) Facebook

I like BASIC SWIM like I like FAKE PUNK. It is a great NAME for a cultural brand and a style of living about BIKINS and Fashion Tendencies to be upscale and anti-sportswear or neo-grunge or FAKE PUNK, finally.
Socialization is the result of clothes and bodies managed by brains and faces, coordinated by laws and networks, including official and unofficial ones, public and private, society and authorities. I am a rhetorician for the writing of my BOOK THE USA.
Frederic Vidal, PhD,
BrAmStOcKeR & ACD INC.
I like BASIC SWIM like I like FAKE PUNK. It is a great NAME for a cultural brand and a style of living about BIKINS and Fashion Tendencies to be upscale and anti-sportswear or neo-grunge or FAKE PUNK, finally.
Socialization is the result of clothes and bodies managed by brains and faces, coordinated by laws and networks, including official and unofficial ones, public and private, society and authorities. I am a rhetorician for the writing of my BOOK THE USA.
Frederic Vidal, PhD,
BrAmStOcKeR & ACD INC.

At the HILTON HOTEL, AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, yesterday, June 1, 2017.“THINGS, THEY CHANGED FROM ONE MINUTE TO THE OTHER, IN THE LIFE.” Frederic Vidal, new motto! 

untitled

ON YOUTUBE: 

The Pope FRANCIS this week: he looks charismatic and concentrated to READ OUR LETTER, signed: THE ANCHORS about Our Origins.
Frederic Vidal​, PhD,
ACD INC.

 

 

Leave a Reply

